Meet the Humanities, Social Science and Communication Faculty of MSOE

Alicia Domack
Dr. Alicia Domack
Department Chair
Associate Professor

Email: Domack@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2478
Office: GM-203
Nadya Shalamova
Dr. Nadya Shalamova
Program Director, User Experience and Communication Design
Associate Professor

Email: Shalamova@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2331
Office: GM-202

The Humanities, Social Science and Communication department is located in the Grohmann Museum second floor on MSOE’s Campus. The main phone number is (414) 277-7351. If you are looking to locate a particular faculty member, please choose the first letter of the last name to be taken to that section of the directory. Learn more about the faculty member’s experience by clicking on their name to access their curriculum vitae.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

B

Dianne Bender
Dianne Bender
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: Bender@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7383
Office: GM-304
Beverung
Dr. Lauren Beverung
Assistant Professor
Email: Beverung@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2427
Office: GM-319
Borowicz
Dr. Jon Borowicz
Professor
Email: Borowicz@msoe.edu
Phone: NONE
Office: GM-320

C

clark_elizabeth002
Dr. Elizabeth Clark
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Clark@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2355
Office: GM-319

D

didier_rosemary001
Rose Didier
Administrative Assistant
Email: Didier@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7351
Office: GM-218
Dwyer, Margaret 7677p 4x6
Margaret Dwyer
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Dwyer@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2755
Office: NONE

F

farrell_jennifer001
Dr. Jennifer Farrell
Associate Professor
Email: Farrell@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2375
Office: GM-204
Fertig
Dr. Jan Fertig
Assistant Professor
Email: Fertig@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7424
Office: GM-215
no-portrait-thumbnail
Annemarie Fleishman
Adjunct Assistant Professor 
Email: Fleishman@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2481
Office: GM-217
friauf_james006
Jim Friauf
Associate Professor
Email: Friauf@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7356
Office: GM-216

G

Gaynor, Timothy 7735p 4x6
Timothy Gaynor
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Gaynor@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2756
Office: NONE

H

no-portrait-thumbnail
Hannah Haase
Lecturer
Email: Haase@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2769
Office: NONE
David Howell
Dr. David Howell
Associate Professor
Email: Howell@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7226
Office: GM-305

J

Patrick Jung
Dr. Patrick Jung
Associate Professor
Email: Jung@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7257
Office: GM-306

K

no-portrait-thumbnail
John Kellogg
Lecturer
Email: Kellogg@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2770
Office: NONE
kent_david_Dr002
Dr. David Kent
Professor
Email: Kent@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7353
Office: GM-201

L

Amii LaPointe

Amii LaPointe
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: lapointe@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-4361
Office: GM-304

M

McAninch
Dr. Andrew McAninch
Assistant Professor
Email: McAninch@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7371
Office: GM-317
carriere_michael001
Dr. Michael McClone-Carriere
Associate Professor
Email: Carriere@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7363
Office: GM-318
no-portrait-thumbnail
Amy Murre
Lecturer
Email: Murre@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2782
Office: NONE

R

Reinders
Richard Reinders
Instructor
Email: reinders@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7351
Office: NONE
Reinmuller, Virginia
Virginia Reinmuller
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: Reinmuller@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2768
Office: NONE
Tammy Rice-Bailey
Dr. Tammy Rice-Bailey
Assistant Professor
Email: Rice-Bailey@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7268
Office: GM-307
Rivero_Lisa-001
Lisa Rivero
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: Rivero@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2552
Office: NONE
no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Nelson Lopez
Adj. Assistant Prof., General Studies
Email: lopez@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7351
Office: GM-217

S

no-portrait-thumbnail
Jessica Schnur
Lecturer
Email: Schnur@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7266
Office: NONE

T

no-portrait-thumbnail
Yazmene Thomas
Lecturer
Email: thomasy@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7351
Office: GM-217

W

Weis
Cyndie Weis
Lecturer
Email: Weis@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7251
Office: NONE
wikoff_katherine_dr
Dr. Katherine Wikoff
Professor
Email: Wikoff@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-4542
Office: GM-205

Z

no-portrait-thumbnail
Mark Zimmermann
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: Zimmermann@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2330
Office: NONE