Meet the Rader School of Business Faculty of MSOE

David Schmitz
David Schmitz
Interim Chair
Instructor Program Director Graduate Management

Email: schmitz@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2487
Office: R-105
Dr. Jeff Blessing
Dr. Jeffrey Blessing
Program Director BS MIS
Professor

Email: blessing@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7194
Office: R-305
Michael Payne
Dr. Michael Payne
Program Director BBA
Associate Professor

Email: paynemj@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7589
Office: R-304
Dr. Ruth Barratt
Dr. Ruth Barratt
Program Director MBA Ed Leadership
Associate Professor

Email: barratt@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2230
Office: R-01A
Gene Wright
Gene Wright
Instructor Program Director MSEM
Email: wright@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2268
Office: R-301A
Katie McCarthy
Katie McCarthy
Program Director MS Medical Informatics
ITS Specialty Coordinator
Assistant Professor

Email: mccarthk@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2316
Office: R-308

The Rader School of Business (RSOB) department is located in the Rosenberg Hall on MSOE’s Campus. The main phone number is (414) 277-7279. If you are looking to locate a particular RSOB faculty member, please choose the first letter of the last name to be taken to that section of the directory. Learn more about the faculty member’s experience by clicking on their name to access their curriculum vitae.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

G. Woodrow Adkins

Dr. G. Adkins
Uihlein-Spitzer Chair of Entrepreneurship
Adjunct Professor

Email: adkins@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2886
Office: R-106

B

no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Ellen Bartling
Clinical Adjunct MBL-EL Program
Email: bartling@msoe.edu
Phone:(414)277-7279
Office: R-106
no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. William M. Berg
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email:berg@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
no-portrait-thumbnail
Dawn Blessing
Administrative Assistant
Email: blessingdm@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Ofiice: R-106
Rachel Boechler

Dr. Rachel Boechler
Associate Professor, Coordinator of Alumni, Coaching, and Developments for the MBA-EL Program
Email: boechler@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7286
Office: R-01F

C

 

D

no-portrait-thumbnail
Melinda Davies
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: daviesm@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7513
Office: R-05
Kenneth Dobbs
Dr. Kenneth Dobbs
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: dobbs@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2438
Office: R-206

E

no-portrait-thumbnail
Thomas Eberle
Adjunct Assitant
Email: eberle@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2226
Office: R-06

F

no-portrait-thumbnail
Kacie Freeberg
Lecturer
Email: freeberg@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106

G

no-portrait-thumbnail
Daniel Geigler
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: geigler@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106

H

no-portrait-thumbnail
Alan Hazle
Lecturer
Email: hazle@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
no-portrait-thumbnail
Kira Henschel
Lecturer
Email: henschel@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
no-portrait-thumbnail
Susan Hoerchner
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: hoerchner@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
Terry Hoffmann
Terry Hoffmann
Adjunct Professor
Email: hoffmann@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
no-portrait-thumbnail

Paul Hudec
Associate Professor
Email: hudec@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2219
Office: R-303

J

K

no-portrait-thumbnail
Kathy Kerrigan

Email:
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
Stan Kosmatka

Stanley Kosmatka
Adjunct Professor
Email: kosmatka@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
no-portrait-thumbnail
Patricia Kramer
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: kramer@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106

M

no-portrait-thumbnail
Cynthia Mand
Lecturer
Email: mand@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
<Carol Mannino
Carol Mannino
Associate Professor
Coordinator Finance Specialty

Email: carol@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7105
Office: R-302
no-portrait-thumbnail
Cynthia Marino
Clinical Assistant Professor MBA-EL
Email: marino@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Jenne Meyer
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: meyerj@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Kathleen Miezio
Adjunct Professor
Email: miezio@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2712
Office: R-07
Trina Moskalik
Dr. Katrina Moskalik
Assistant Professor
Coordinator International Supply Chain and Logistics
Coordinator BBA Minors

Email: moskalik@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7360
Office: R-310

N

Return to top
Paul-Nistler

Paul Nistler
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: nistler@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
no-portrait-thumbnail
Stacy Novinski
Lecturer
Email:novinski@msoe.edu
Phone:(414) 277-7279
Office:R-106
Return to top

O

no-portrait-thumbnail
John Osmanski
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: osmanski@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-06
Dr. Kelly Ottman
Dr. Carolyn Ottman
Associate Professor
Email: ottman@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2380
Office: R-306
Return to top

P

no-portrait-thumbnail
Daniel Pavletich
Associate Director MBA-EL
Email: pavletich@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2486
Office: R-01E
no-portrait-thumbnail
Brian Peters
Lecturer
Email: peters@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
no-portrait-thumbnail
David Pettiford
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: pettiforddl@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
Kim Pettiford
Kim Pettiford
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: pettiford@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
Return to top

R

Theresa Rosik-Geurts

Theresa Rosik-Geurts
Adjunct Professor
Email: rosikget@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
no-portrait-thumbnail
Jeffrey Roznowski
Lecturer
Email: roznowski@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
Return to top

S

Jeffrey Santaga

Jeffrey Santaga
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: santaga@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
Prof. Larry Schmedeman

Larry Schmedeman
Professor Emeritus
Email: schmedem@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7359
Office: R-206
Kristin Shebesta
Kristin Shebesta
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: shebesta@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7256
Office: R-203
no-portrait-thumbnail
Beth Slayman
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: slayman@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2203
Office: R-05
Mary Jo Suminski
Mary Jo Suminski
Instructor
Email: suminski@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7582
Office: R-309
Return to top

T

Bruce Thompson
Dr. Bruce Thompson
Professor Emeritus
Email: thompson@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7378
Office: R-06
no-portrait-thumbnail
David Tietyen
Professor Emeritus
Email: tietyen@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7589
Office: R-106
Return to top

V

no-portrait-thumbnail
Vairavan Vairavan
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: vairavan@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7244
Office: R-06
Gary Vroman
Gary Vroman
Adjunct Professor
Email: vroman@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
Return to top

Z

no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Raymond Zastrow
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: zastrow@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106