Meet the RSOB Faculty of MSOE

SchmitzDavid
David Schmitz
Interim Chair
Instructor Program Director Graduate Management

Email: schmitz@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2487
Office: R-307
Prof. Larry Schmedeman
Larry Schmedeman
Program Director BS International Business
Professor

Email: schmedem@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7359
Office: R-311
Dr. Jeff Blessing
Dr. Jeffrey Blessing
Program Director BS MIS
Professor

Email: blessing@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7194
Office: R-305
Payne_Michael_2-2-16
Dr. Michael Payne
Program Director BS Business Management
Associate Professor

Email: paynemj@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7589
Office: R-304
Dr. Ruth Barratt
Dr. Ruth Barratt
Program Director MBA Ed Leadership
Associate Professor

Email: barratt@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2230
Office: R-103
Wright, Gene
Gene Wright
Instructor Program Director Graduate Management
Email: wright@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2268
Office: R-301
McCarthy_Katie_MI
Katie McCarthy
Program Director MS Medical Informatics
Assistant Professor

Email: mccarthk@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2316
Office: R-308

The Rader School of Business (RSOB) department is located in the Rosenberg Hall on MSOE’s Campus. The main phone number is (414) 277-7279. If you are looking to locate a particular RSOB faculty member, please choose the first letter of the last name to be taken to that section of the directory. Learn more about the faculty member’s experience by clicking on their name to access their curriculum vitae.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. G. Adkins
Uihlein-Spitzer Chair of Entrepreneurship
Adjunct Professor

Email: adkins@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2886
Office: R-106

B

no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. William M. Berg
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email:
Phone:
Office:
no-portrait-thumbnail
Dawn Blessing
Administrative Assistant
Email: blessingdm@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279

no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Rachel Boechler
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: boechler@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106

C

churchillpaulrsob
Paul Churchill
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: churchill@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106

D

no-portrait-thumbnail
Melinda Davies
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: daviesm@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7513
Office: R-07
Dobbs, Kenneth 7721p 4x6
Dr. Kenneth Dobbs
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: dobbs@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2438
Office: R-203

F

FaggianiKathy
Dr. Kathy Faggiani
Professor Program Director Educational Leadership
Email: faggiani@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2711
Office: R-103
no-portrait-thumbnail
Kacie Freeberg
Lecturer
Email: freeberg@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106

H

no-portrait-thumbnail
Alan Hazle
Lecturer
Email: hazle@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-109
no-portrait-thumbnail
Kira Henschel
Lecturer
Email: henschel@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-109
no-portrait-thumbnail
Susan Hoerchner
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: hoerchner@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
Terry Hoffmann
Terry Hoffmann
Adjunct Professor
Email: hoffmann@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
Paul Hudec
Paul Hudec
Associate Professor
Email: hudec@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2219
Office: R-303

J

no-portrait-thumbnail
Joshua A. Jaszewski
Lecturer
Email: jaszewski@msoe.edu
Phone:
Office:

K

no-portrait-thumbnail
Gary Kiltz
Clinical Associate Professor
Email: kiltz@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
no-portrait-thumbnail
Stanley Kosmatka
Adjunct Professor
Email: kosmatka@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
no-portrait-thumbnail
Patricia Kramer
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: kramer@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106

M

no-portrait-thumbnail
Cynthia Mand
Lecturer
Email: mand@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
<Mannino, Carol 7417p 4x6
Carol Mannino
Associate Professor
Email: carol@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7105
Office: R-302
no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Jenne Meyer
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: meyerj@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Kathleen Miezio
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: miezio@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2712
Office: R-07
Moskalik, Trina 7605p 4x6
Dr. Katrina Moskalik
Instructor
Email: moskalik@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7360
Office: R-310

N

Return to top
no-portrait-thumbnail
Paul Nistler
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: nistler@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
no-portrait-thumbnail
Stacy Novinski
Lecturer
Email:
Phone:
Office:
Return to top

O

no-portrait-thumbnail
John Osmanski
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: osmanski@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-109
Kelly-Ottman-sm
Dr. Carolyn Ottman
Associate Professor
Email: ottman@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2380
Office: R-306
Return to top

P

no-portrait-thumbnail
Brian Peters
Lecturer
Email: peters@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
no-portrait-thumbnail
David Pettiford
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: pettiforddl@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-301
PettifordKim
Kim Pettiford
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: pettiford@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-301
Return to top

R

no-portrait-thumbnail
Theresa Rosik-Geurts
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: rosikget@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
no-portrait-thumbnail
Jeffrey Roznowski
Lecturer
Email: roznowski@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
Return to top

S

no-portrait-thumbnail
Jeffrey Santaga
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: santaga@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
ShebestaKristin
Kristin Shebesta
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: shebesta@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7256
Office: R-103
no-portrait-thumbnail
Beth Slayman
Lecturer
Email: slayman@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2203
Office: R-07
SuminskiMary Jo
Mary Jo Suminski
Instructor
Email: suminski@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7582
Office: R-309
Return to top

T

ThompsonBruce
Dr. Bruce Thompson
Professor Emeritus
Email: thompson@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7378
Office: R-06
no-portrait-thumbnail
David Tietyen
Professor Emeritus
Email: tietyen@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7589
Office: R-106
no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. John Traxler
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: traxler@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2218
Office: R-06
no-portrait-thumbnail
Quynh Trueblood
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: trueblood@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-109
Return to top

V

no-portrait-thumbnail
Vairavan Vairavan
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: vairavan@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7244
Office: R-06
VromanGary
Gary Vroman
Adjunct Professor
Email: vroman@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106
Return to top

Z

no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Raymond Zastrow
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: zastrow@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7279
Office: R-106