Milwaukee School of Engineering has announced nine former student-athletes will make up the 2014 induction class into the MSOE Athletic Hall of Fame.

Chris Boardman '05, Catherine Chappell '08, Benjamin Herrmann '07, Leah Leja '08, Jeff Mikos '06, Scott Murphy '08, Ryan Shefchik '02, Brian Soik '07 and Lee Swallow '09 will be inducted during a ceremony and banquet Feb. 8, 2014 at the Kern Center.

More information is available on the athletics website.