Career Night Contacts

If you have questions or comments regarding this event, please contact one of the following event organizers:

Dr. Chris Raebel
Civil and Architectural Engineering and Construction Management Department
Career Night Faculty Co-Chair
(414) 277-7302
raebel@msoe.edu

Prof. Doug Nelson
Civil and Architectural Engineering and Construction Management Department
Career Night Faculty Co-Chair
(414) 277-2354
nelsondj@msoe.edu

Tara Caldwell
Civil and Architectural Engineering and Construction Management Department
Administrative Assistant
(414) 277-7301
caldwell@msoe.edu

Career Night Student Co-Chairs
Sarah Bower (bowers@msoe.edu)
Megan Hayes (hayesm@msoe.edu)
Jacklyn Lesser (lesserj@msoe.edu)
Ruth Spragins (spraginsr@msoe.edu)

Get Started
MSOE Videos
V.P. of Academics

Frederick Berry

V.P. of Academics

Office:
CC420

Explore Why People Choose MSOE

placement-rate

student_faculty_ratio

USNewsRanking_A

USNewsRanking_B