Career Night Contacts

If you have questions or comments regarding this event, please contact one of the following event organizers:

Dr. Chris Raebel
Civil and Architectural Engineering and Construction Management Department
Career Night Co-Chair
(414) 277-7302
raebel@msoe.edu

Career Night Student Co-Chairs
Brooke Rose (roseb@msoe.edu)
Meghan Scanlan (scanlanm@msoe.edu)
Sarah Bower (bowers@msoe.edu)
Megan Hayes (hayesm@msoe.edu)
Jacklyn Lesser (lesserj@msoe.edu)

Get Started
MSOE Videos
V.P. of Academics

Frederick Berry

V.P. of Academics

Office:
CC420

Explore Why People Choose MSOE

placement-rate

student_faculty_ratio

USNewsRanking_A

starting-salary