MAGE minutes Week 8 - 3 February 2014.docx

Here are this week's meeting minutes, let me know if there are any corrections! Congratulations to our new (and returning) executive board members: Emily Savela (President), Susan Snow (Vice President), Nathan Howell (Secretary), Ulric Velimirovic (Treasurer), and Mitchell Gieske (Materials Manager)!

Preview Mode is Not Available.

Please download to view the contents of the file.