Spring Quarter 2014 Advising Signups

Please sign up for one of the free spots on this schedule.  (Note: Spots marked with X's are unavailable for advising.  Please sign up in free spots ONLY!)  Please try to sign up no later than the evening before.

 

Note: Week 10 will be reserved for advising those who have had scheduling conflicts due to courses being closed and need to discuss alternative options.  NO ROUTINE ADVISING WILL OCCUR IN WEEK 10.

 

 

Week 9 (May 5)

 

TimeMonday, May 5Tuesday, May 6Wednesday, May 7Thursday, May 8Friday, May 9
9:00XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
9:15XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
9:30XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
9:45XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
10:00PastXXXXXXXXXXPastLucas Kennedy kennedyl@msoe.edu
10:15PastXXXXXXXXXXMatthew Martin martinml@msoe.eduPast
10:30PastXXXXXXXXXXPastPast
10:45PastXXXXXXXXXXPastPast
11:00XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
11:15XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
11:30XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
11:45XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
12:00XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXEric Miller millere@msoe.eduXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
12:15XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXPastXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
12:30XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXErin Heinz heinzer@msoe.eduXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
12:45XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
13:00XXXXXXXXXXPastXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
13:15XXXXXXXXXXPastXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
13:30XXXXXXXXXXPastXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
13:45XXXXXXXXXXPastXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
14:00PastXXXXXXXXXXpastPast
14:15PastXXXXXXXXXXpastPast
14:30PastXXXXXXXXXXpastPast
14:45PastXXXXXXXXXXpastXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
15:00XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
15:15XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
15:30XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
15:45XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
16:00PastXXXXXXXXXXpastXXXXXXXXXX
16:15PastXXXXXXXXXXpastXXXXXXXXXX
16:30XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
16:45XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

 

 

TimeMonday, April 21Tuesday, April 22Wednesday, April 23Thursday, April 24Friday, April 25
9:00XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
9:15XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
9:30XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
9:45XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
10:00XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
10:15XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
10:30XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
10:45XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
11:00XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
11:15XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
11:30XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
11:45XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
12:00XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Kevin Tohtz

tohtzk@msoe.edu

12:15XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
12:30XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
12:45XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
13:00XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
13:15XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
13:30XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
13:45XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
14:00XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXPAST

Jake Robers

robersj@msoe.edu

14:15XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXPAST
14:30XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXPAST

Peter Madigan

madiganp@msoe.edu

14:45XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
15:00XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
15:15XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
15:30XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
15:45XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
16:00XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

 

16:15XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
16:30XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
16:45XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

 

Week 8 (April 28)

 

TimeMonday, April 28Tuesday, April 29Wednesday, April 30Thursday, May 1Friday, May 2
9:00XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
9:15XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
9:30XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
9:45XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
10:00

Carl Saffron

saffronc@msoe.edu

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Tony Fay

faya@msoe.edu

TreJon House

houset@msoe.edu

10:15

 

XXXXXXXXXXEvan Schiavone-JacobsonPastPast
10:30Rawan AlfarajXXXXXXXXXX

Chris Peters

petersc@msoe.edu

Past

Collin Eggert

eggertc@msoe.edu

10:45XXXXXXXXXXJosh AultPastPast
11:00XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Zach Watts

wattsz@msoe.edu

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
11:15XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXPastXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
11:30XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXAndrew ScottXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
11:45XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXPaul HobsonXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
12:00

Gerald Soriano

sorianog@msoe.edu

XXXXXXXXXX

Nathan Dobbins

dobbinsn@msoe.edu

XXXXXXXXXX

Fahad Almuqal

Almuqalf@msoe.edu

12:15

Zach Watts

wattsz@msoe.edu

XXXXXXXXXX

Eli Wittman

XXXXXXXXXXAustin Hartline
hartlinea@msoe.edu
12:30

Jordan Longato

XXXXXXXXXX

Matthew Martin

martinml@msoe.edu

XXXXXXXXXX

Mike Williams

williamsm@msoe.edu

12:45XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
13:00XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
13:15XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
13:30XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
13:45XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
14:00PastXXXXXXXXXX

Nathan Loberger

Kevin SpaethNatalie Planer
14:15PastXXXXXXXXXXPastPastPast
14:30PastXXXXXXXXXXPast

Brennan Kastner

kastnerb@msoe.edu

Past

14:45PastXXXXXXXXXXPastXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
15:00XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
15:15XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
15:30XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
15:45XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
16:00

Hardip Gill

gillh@msoe.edu

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Bradley Searle

searleb@msoe.edu

16:15XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXPast
16:30XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXPast
16:45XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXPast