Wisconsin Chapter

Christopher Schlies

Director, Area Chair: Green Bay/Fox Valley

MSOE Christopher Schlies
Christopher Schlies, EET ’99
Electrical Engineer
Parsons-Eagle Packaging Systems – De Pere, WI
Email: chrisandanne@centurytel.net

Kat Benishek

Area Chair: Central Wisconsin

MSOE Kat Benishek
Kat Benishek, IE ’03
Senior Process Engineer
Marshfield Clinic – Marshfield, WI
Email: benishek.katrina@marshfieldclinic.org

Matthew Tadisch

Milwaukee Council Director

Matthew Tadisch, AECM ’06
Project Executive
Gilbane Company
Email: mtadisch@gilbaneco.com

Open Area Chair Positions

  • Fond du Lac
  • Madison

For information on how you can be involved in these chapters, please contact Cathy Varebrook, Director of Alumni Affairs at varebroo@msoe.edu or 414-277-4523.

Director of Alumni Affairs
cathy Varebrook Cathy Varebrook
Director of Alumni Affairs & Special Events
Phone: (414) 277-4523
Office: APC
MSOE Videos