6 Replies Latest reply: Nov 16, 2013 11:47 AM by Alexander Volk RSS

I messed up.

Alexander Volk

I forgot that I already had a Bridge account in the early summer, before the updates, so I made a new account. I entered my name and the same email I used last time, but now none of my information is there (my application, acceptance, and friend requests). Is there a way I can adjust my status to "accepted", or that I can retrieve my old data? Thanks for the help and sorry for the inconvenience.