0 Replies Latest reply: Feb 18, 2014 1:21 PM by Kashmira Engineer RSS

SUB Elections Tomorrow!!

Kashmira Engineer

Hey guys!

I hope all of you are as excited as I am for elections tomorrow! We have a truly exceptional group of people this year and I know next year will be even better!!

Just a heads up - if you can't be at the meeting tomorrow you can still vote!! Just email   Nick Seidler (seidler@msoe.edu) with your votes! Be sure to rank your votes if you are voting for someone who is up for more than one position just in case they get elected!


The official nominees are:

President: James Santy, Phoebe Skowronski

VP: Marissa Parent

Secretary: Susan Snow, Heather Dotson, Alex Fuerst, James Santy

Publicity Director: Amanda Stoecker, E.J. Koslowski

Campus Rep: Joey Dusel, Libby Donohew, Levi Hoskins

Treasurer:  Susan Snow, Emily Dvorsky, Devon Lantagne, Melissa McFadden

Still confused? You can either email me or comment on this discussion and I'll do my best to help you out!!

See you all tomorrow!!!