Kathy Faggiani posted 11 months ago
Check this out!
Register TODAY for the next free ACM Webcast, "Computing Professionalism: Do Good and Avoid Evil...and Why It Is Complicated to Do that in Computing," presented on Thursday, January 23, 2014 at 1 pm ET (noon CT/11 am MT/10 am PT/6 pm GMT) by Don Gotterbarn, Director of the Software Engineering Ethics Research Institute and Chair of the ACM Committee on Professional Ethics.

0 Comments