• Department Chair Directory

    Civil and Architectural Engineering and Construction Management Chairperson: Dr. Blake Wentz Programs within the CAECM Department BS in Architectural Engineering BS in Civil Engineering BS in Construction Manag...
    Mary Nielsen
    last modified by Mary Nielsen
  • Academic Program Directors

    All phone number are in area code 414.   Bachelor's Degrees Director Phone Office Actuarial Science Dr. Yvonne Yaz 277-7423 L-321 Architectural Engineering Dr. Christopher Raebel 277-7302 CC-62A Biomedical En...
    Digital Marketing
    last modified by Digital Marketing
  • Academic Advisors

    Registrar's Office
    last modified by Registrar's Office