Coordinator of Tutoring Services

Michael Hinder

Department: Raider Center for Academic Success
(414) 277-2318 Walter Schroeder Library: L212 hinder@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Rick Hoadley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2599 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S335 hoadley@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Director of Digital Media

Mark Hoelzer

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
(414) 277-4554 Cudahy Campus Center: CC202 hoelzer@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Sue Hoerchner

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Professor

Terry Hoffmann

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor

Dr. Steve Holland

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7376 Walter Schroeder Library: L335 holland@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Maintenance Technician

Eric Homann

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-4521 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55B homann@msoe.edu
Residence Hall Officer

Samone Hooper

Department: Public Safety
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Mark Hornick

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Help Desk and Inventory Technician

Kasey Horwath

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2695 Cudahy Campus Center: CC305 horwathkr@msoe.edu
Senior Designer

Peggy Houghton

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7177 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 houghton@msoe.edu
Assistant Hockey Coach

Joseph Houk

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2429 Kern Center: K340 houk@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jon Howard

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Patrol Officer

Nebraska Howard

Department: Public Safety
Professor

Dr. David Howell

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-7226 Grohmann Museum: GM305 howell@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Scott Hrdlicka

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor

Dr. Paul Hudec

Department: Rader School of Business
Custodian

Kamilah Humphrey

Department: Custodial
Professor

Dr. Olga Imas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2382 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S356 imas@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Sanmitra Iwanski

Department: Rader School of Business