Schedule Coordinator

Ann Herrmann

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7278 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S264 herrmann@msoe.edu
Director of Digital Marketing

Joshua Hertzog

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7142 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 hertzog@msoe.edu
Instructor

Dr. Dylan Heuer

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2523 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S337 heuerd@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodian

Austin Heun

Department: Custodial
Clinical Associate Professor

Matt Hietpas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Director of Faculty Development

Dr. Tyra Hildebrand

Department: CREATE Institute
(414) 277-7205 Cudahy Campus Center: CC07 hildebrand@msoe.edu
Associate Director of Advancement Services

Laura Hill

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7121 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 hilll@msoe.edu
Staff Accountant

Valerie Himsl

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-7127 Cudahy Campus Center: CC423 himsl@msoe.edu
Coordinator of Tutoring Services

Michael Hinder

Department: Raider Center for Academic Success
(414) 277-2318 Walter Schroeder Library: L212 hinder@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Rick Hoadley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2599 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S335 hoadley@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Director of Digital Media

Mark Hoelzer

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
(414) 277-4554 Cudahy Campus Center: CC202 hoelzer@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Sue Hoerchner

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Professor

Terry Hoffmann

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor, Program Director

Dr. Steve Holland

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7376 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S300 holland@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Maintenance Technician

Eric Homann

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-4521 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55B homann@msoe.edu
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Mark Hornick

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2417 Diercks Hall: DH434 hornick@msoe.edu
Senior Designer

Peggy Houghton

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7177 Cudahy Campus Center: CC107 houghton@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jon Howard

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor

Dr. David Howell

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Scott Hrdlicka

Department: Rader School of Business