Associate Professor

Dr. Paul Hudec

Department: Rader School of Business
Custodian

Kamilah Humphrey

Department: Custodial
Head Women's Golf & Asst. Men's Basketball Coach

Kevin Hurd

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2820 Kern Center: K-351 hurd@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Olga Imas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2382 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S356 imas@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Benjamin Irwin

Department: Rader School of Business
Coordinator of Music Programs

Dr. Lev Ivanov

Department: Campus Life
(414) 277-2252 Kern Center: K240 ivanov@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Sanmitra Iwanski

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Deborah Jackman

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Faculty

Elizabeth Jacob

Department: School of Nursing
Lecturer

Troy Jacoby

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Marlee Jansen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Counselor

Camille Jenkins, MS, LPC

Department: Counseling Services
(414) 277-2445 Kern Center: K245 jenkinsc@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Deb Jenks

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4516 Cudahy Campus Center: CC167 jenks@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instruction and Outreach Librarian

Elizabeth Jerow

Department: Library
(414) 277-7183 Walter Schroeder Library: L201 jerow@msoe.edu
Custodian

Andren Jett

Department: Custodial
Custodian

Lamonte Jett

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL jett@msoe.edu
MBA EL Program Director

Kiesha Johnnies

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7286 Rosenberg Hall: R01-F johnniesk@msoe.edu
Administrative Assistant

Alexandra Johnson

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-7374 Grohmann Museum: GM218 johnsonal@msoe.edu
Head Hockey Coach

Graham Johnson

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-7565 Kern Center: K340 johnsong@msoe.edu
Physics Specialist

Erick Johnson

Department: Raider Center for Academic Success
(414) 277-7336 Walter Schroeder Library: L212 johnsoneb@msoe.edu