Professor/Program Director

Dr. Deborah Jackman

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Troy Jacoby

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Marlee Jansen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Michael Jay

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Deb Jenks

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4516 Cudahy Campus Center: CC167 jenks@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodian

Andren Jett

Department: Custodial
Custodian

Lamonte Jett

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL jett@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Jovan Jevtic

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-4545 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S352 jevtic@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Coordinator of Clinical Practice, Coaching & Alum

Kiesha Johnnies

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7286 Rosenberg Hall: R01-F johnniesk@msoe.edu
Administrative Assistant

Jesalyn Johnson

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7279 Rosenberg Hall: R106 johnsonjesaj@msoe.edu
Administrative Assistant

Alexandra Johnson

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-7374 Grohmann Museum: GM218 johnsonal@msoe.edu
Head Hockey Coach

Graham Johnson

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-7565 Kern Center: K340 johnsong@msoe.edu
Assistant Director of Recreational Services

Austin Johnson

Department: Kern Center
(414) 277-2802 Kern Center: K101A johnsonad@msoe.edu
Physics Specialist

Erick Johnson

Department: Raider Center for Academic Success
(414) 277-7336 Walter Schroeder Library: L212 johnsoneb@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Timothy Johnson

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2682 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S336 johnsontimoj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructor

Sean Jones

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2447 Diercks Hall: DH427 jones@msoe.edu
Clinical Lecturer

Ashley Jones

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2630 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 jonesa@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Tabia Jones

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant Professor

Dr. Aparna Joshi

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor

Dr. Patrick Jung

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication