Professor

Dr. David Howell

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Scott Hrdlicka

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor

Dr. Paul Hudec

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Matthew Hughes

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7357 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S304 hughesmd@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Head Women's Golf & Asst. Men's Basketball Coach

Kevin Hurd

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2820 Kern Center: K-351 hurd@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Olga Imas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2382 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S356 imas@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Benjamin Irwin

Department: Rader School of Business
Coordinator of Music Programs

Dr. Lev Ivanov

Department: Campus Life
(414) 277-2252 Kern Center: K240 ivanov@msoe.edu
Clinical Lecturer

Jennifer Jablonowski

Department: School of Nursing
Interim Department Chair/Program Dir./Professor

Dr. Deborah Jackman

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Troy Jacoby

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Marlee Jansen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Human Resources Assistant

Monica Jantz

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7133 Campus Center: CC337 jantz@msoe.edu
Patrol Officer

Canaan Jaramillo

Department: Public Safety
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Deb Jenks

Department: School of Nursing
Admissions Counselor

Madeline Jensen

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-7134 Campus Center: CC109 jensen@msoe.edu
Instruction and Outreach Librarian

Elizabeth Jerow

Department: Library
(414) 277-7183 Walter Schroeder Library: L201 jerow@msoe.edu
Custodian I

Andren Jett

Department: Custodial
Custodian III

Lamonte Jett

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL jett@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Jovan Jevtic

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-4545 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S352 jevtic@msoe.edu