Adjunct Assistant Professor

John Houdek

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2702 Cudahy Campus Center: CC30 houdek@msoe.edu
Systems Analyst

Christopher Hougard

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2442 Cudahy Campus Center: CC330 hougardc@msoe.edu
Senior Designer

Peggy Houghton

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7177 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL houghton@msoe.edu
Wrestling Coach

Tre House

Department: Athletics
Women's Basketball Coach

Sydney Howard

Department: Athletics
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jon Howard

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor

Dr. David Howell

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lecturer

Scott Hrdlicka

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor

Dr. Paul Hudec

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Peter Huttelmaier

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7306 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36D huttelma@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Olga Imas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2382 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S355C imas@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Sanmitra Iwanski

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor

Dr. Deborah Jackman

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Randall Jackson

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7590 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S125 jackson@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Troy Jacoby

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Joshua Jaszewski

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2524 Walter Schroeder Library: L322 jaszewski@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Michael Jay

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor, Program Director, MSN

Dr. Deb Jenks

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4516 Cudahy Campus Center: CC167 jenks@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodian

Andren Jett

Department: Custodial
Custodian

Lamonte Jett

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL jett@msoe.edu