Assoc Dir Faculty Dev

Dr. David Howell

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lecturer

Dr. Scott Hrdlicka

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor

Dr. Paul Hudec

Department: Rader School of Business
Custodian

Kamilah Humphrey

Department: Custodial
Associate Professor

Dr. Olga Imas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2382 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S356 imas@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Benjamin Irwin

Department: Rader School of Business
Lecturer

Sanmitra Iwanski

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor

Dr. Deborah Jackman

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Randall Jackson

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7590 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S125 jackson@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Troy Jacoby

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Joshua Jaszewski

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2524 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S334 jaszewski@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Michael Jay

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor, Program Director, MSN

Dr. Deb Jenks

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4516 Cudahy Campus Center: CC167 jenks@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Asst. Womens Triathlon Coach

Lauren Jensen McGinnis

Department: Athletics
Custodian

Andren Jett

Department: Custodial
Custodian

Lamonte Jett

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL jett@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Jovan Jevtic

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-4545 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S352 jevtic@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Coordinator of Clinical Practice, Coaching & Alum

Kiesha Johnnies

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7286 Rosenberg Hall: R01-F johnniesk@msoe.edu
Administrative Assistant

Jesalyn Johnson

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-2408 Rosenberg Hall: R 01D johnsonjesaj@msoe.edu
Physics Specialist

Erick Johnson

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-7336 Walter Schroeder Library: L212 johnsoneb@msoe.edu