Athletic Coach

Sydney Howard

Department: Athletics
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jon Howard

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor

Dr. David Howell

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lecturer

Scott Hrdlicka

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor

Dr. Paul Hudec

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Peter Huttelmaier

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7306 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36D huttelma@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Olga Imas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2382 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S355C imas@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Deborah Jackman

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Randall Jackson

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7590 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 jackson@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Saiphon Jacque

Department: Mechanical Engineering
Lecturer

Joshua Jaszewski

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2524 Walter Schroeder Library: L322 jaszewski@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Michael Jay

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Deb Jenks

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4516 Cudahy Campus Center: CC167 jenks@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodian

Andren Jett

Department: Custodial
Custodian

Lamonte Jett

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL jett@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Jovan Jevtic

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-4545 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S334 jevtic@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Administrative Assistant

Jesalyn Johnson

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-2408 Rosenberg Hall: R 01D johnsonjesaj@msoe.edu
Physics Specialist

Erick Johnson

Department: Wellness Center
Athletic Coach

Megan Johnson

Department: Athletics
Administrative Assistant

Alexandra Johnson

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-7351 Grohmann Museum: GM218 johnsonal@msoe.edu