Instructor

James Lembke

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor Emeritus

Bob Lemke

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7303 Cudahy Campus Center: CC75 lemke@msoe.edu
Lead Communications Officer

Willie Lewis

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY lewisw@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Paul Licato

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2296 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S331 licato@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Director of Development - Major Gifts

Anne Lichtenberg

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7259 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL lichtenberg@msoe.edu
Network Administrator

Jared Liebl

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-7427 Cudahy Campus Center: CC329 liebl@msoe.edu
Student Information Analyst

Amy Liebl

Department: Registrar's Office
Lecturer

Eric Lien

Department: Rader School of Business
Lecturer

Dr. Saniel Lim

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7366 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S258A lim@msoe.edu
Administrative Assistant

Stephanie Livingston

Department: Applied Technology Center
(414) 277-7417 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S149 livingstonsa@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Adam Livingston

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7342 Walter Schroeder Library: L347 livingston@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Vincent Lombardi

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 lombardi@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Karen Long

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Director of Custodial Services

Melanie Lontkowski

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Cudahy Campus Center: 3 FLR lontkowski@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Mahmoud Maamouri

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2734 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36B maamouri@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lab Technician

Jeffrey MacDonald

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2505 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 macdonal@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Mark Maday

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jonathon Magana

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Mohammad Mahinfalah

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7546 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S126 mahinfalah@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Frank Mahuta, JR

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7599 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27F mahuta@msoe.edu Faculty Resume