Network/Security Administrator

Jared Liebl

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-7427 Cudahy Campus Center: CC329 liebl@msoe.edu
Athletic Coach

Michael Lindberg

Department: Athletics
Administrative Assistant

Stephanie Livingston

Department: Applied Technology Center
(414) 277-7417 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S149 livingstonsa@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Adam Livingston

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7342 Walter Schroeder Library: L347 livingston@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Athletic Coach

Kevin LoGiudice

Department: Athletics
Lecturer

Vincent Lombardi

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 lombardi@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Director

Melanie Lontkowski

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Cudahy Campus Center: 3 FLR lontkowski@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Mahmoud Maamouri

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2734 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36B maamouri@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Laboratory Technician

Jeffrey MacDonald

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2505 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 macdonal@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Mark Maday

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Assistant Professor

Jonathon Magana

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7310 Walter Schroeder Library: L342 magana@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Mohammad Mahinfalah

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7546 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S126 mahinfalah@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor, Program Director, Civil Engineering

Dr. Frank Mahuta, JR

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7599 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27F mahuta@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant

Amelia Malling

Department: Library
(414) 277-7115 Walter Schroeder Library: L201 malling@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Jim Mallmann

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7317 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S245 mallmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Cynthia Mand

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor

Carol Mannino

Department: Rader School of Business
Lecturer

Michael Manor

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Assistant Professor

Candela Marini

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Clinical Assistant Professor

Cynthia Marino

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7279 Rosenberg Hall: R106 marino@msoe.edu