HVAC Technician

Peter Lahmann

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-2814 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 lahmann@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Aruna Lal

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4533 Cudahy Campus Center: CC169 lal@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Gabriella LaLlave

Department: School of Nursing
Associate Professor/Program Director

Dr. Jeff LaMack

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7535 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S364 lamack@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Coordinator of Campus Life

Kristen Landaal

Department: Campus Life
(414) 277-7401 Cudahy Campus Center: CC360 landaal@msoe.edu
Residence Hall Officer

Sharon Landry

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY landry@msoe.edu
Adjunct Trainer

Latasha Langdon

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Amii LaPointe

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lecturer

Jason LaRosh

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Custodian

Amanda Lawrence

Department: Custodial
Custodian

Jamir Lawrence

Department: Custodial
Custodial Lead

Clyde Lee

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 leec@msoe.edu
Custodian

Anthony Lee

Department: Custodial
Associate Professor

Dr. Jung Lee

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7316 Cudahy Campus Center: CC248 lee@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Catherine Leffler

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2631 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 leffler@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Director of CREATE Institute

DeAnna Leitzke

Department: CREATE Institute
(414) 277-2701 Cudahy Campus Center: CC07 leitzke@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. James Lembke

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor Emeritus

Bob Lemke

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7303 Cudahy Campus Center: CC75 lemke@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lead Communications Officer

Willie Lewis

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY lewisw@msoe.edu
Adjunct Faculty

Martha Libster

Department: School of Nursing
Cudahy Campus Center: CC142 libster@msoe.edu Faculty Resume