Dean of Students

Dr. Kip Kussman

Department: Dean of Students Office
(414) 277-7175 Campus Center: CC346 kussman@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Jacob Kuzdas

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Campus Center: CC27 kuzdas@msoe.edu
Production Engineer

Jeremy Kuzniar

Department: WMSE
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kelli Kwiatkowski

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Lecturer

Mary Labinski

Department: School of Nursing
HVAC Technician

Peter Lahmann

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-2814 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 lahmann@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Aruna Lal

Department: School of Nursing
Professor, Program Director

Dr. Jeff LaMack

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7535 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S364 lamack@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Administrative Assistant

Megan Lancaster

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 lancaster@msoe.edu
Assistant Director of Campus Life

Kristen Landaal

Department: Campus Life
(414) 277-7401 Campus Center: CC360 landaal@msoe.edu
Adjunct Trainer

Latasha Langdon

Department: Rader School of Business
Visiting Assistant Professor

Devon Lantagne

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Amii LaPointe

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lecturer

Jason LaRosh

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Campus Center: CC27 larosh@msoe.edu
Clinical Lecturer

Kaytlyn Larson

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2247 Campus Center: CC140 larsonk@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Josh Larson

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Lecturer

Christopher Laurent

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Campus Center: CC27 laurent@msoe.edu
Custodian II

Anthony Lee

Department: Custodial
Associate Professor

Dr. Jung Lee

Department: Physics and Chemistry
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Catherine Leffler

Department: School of Nursing