Clinical Assistant Professor

Erica Landgraf

Department: School of Nursing
Residence Hall Officer

Sharon Landry

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY landry@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Amii LaPointe

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Custodian

Amanda Lawrence

Department: Custodial
Custodial Lead

Clyde Lee

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 leec@msoe.edu
Custodian

Anthony Lee

Department: Custodial
Associate Professor

Dr. Jung Lee

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7316 Cudahy Campus Center: CC248 lee@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Catherine Leffler

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2631 Cudahy Campus Center: CC160 leffler@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Human Resources Generalist

Natalie Leiberg

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7414 Cudahy Campus Center: CC337 leiberg@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

DeAnna Leitzke

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2701 Cudahy Campus Center: CC41 Leitzke@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Bob Lemke

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7303 Cudahy Campus Center: CC75 lemke@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Donna Leone

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 leone@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lead CO

Willie Lewis

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY lewisw@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Paul Licato

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2296 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205D licato@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Network Administrator

Jared Liebl

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-7427 Cudahy Campus Center: CC329 liebl@msoe.edu
Rowing Coach

Michael Lindberg

Department: Athletics
Administrative Assistant

Stephanie Livingston

Department: Applied Technology Center
(414) 277-7417 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S149 livingstonsa@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Adam Livingston

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7342 Walter Schroeder Library: L347 livingston@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Hockey Coach

Kevin LoGiudice

Department: Athletics
Lecturer

Vincent Lombardi

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 lombardi@msoe.edu Faculty Resume