Associate Professor

Dr. Tammy Rice-Bailey

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lecturer

Kathi Ried

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 ried@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor/Program Director

Dr. Derek Riley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor

Dr. Robert Rizza

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7377 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S125C rizza@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Advancement Services Coordinator

Shannon Robak-Klein

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7151 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 robak@msoe.edu
Custodian

Felicia Robinson

Department: Custodial
Student Support Advisor

Steven Rodriguez

Department: Wellness Center
On-Campus Recruiting Coordinator

Cherelle Rodriguez

Department: Career Services
(414) 277-7107 Cudahy Campus Center: CC370 rodriguezct@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Luis A Rodriguez

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7393 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112A rodriguez@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Luis G Rodriguez

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 rodrigul@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Dr. Melinda Rodriguez-Salus

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2559 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 rodriguez-salusms@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Megan Roethle

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Jeffrey Rolland

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2523 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S337 rolland@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Executive Administative Assistant

Angela Rome

Department: Academics
(414) 277-7190 Cudahy Campus Center: CC420 rome@msoe.edu
Associate Professor, Program Director

Dr. Sheila Ross

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2381 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S300 ross@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Darrin Rothe

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2413 Walter Schroeder Library: L337 rothede@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Mark Rounds

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7352 Cudahy Campus Center: CC61 rounds@msoe.edu
Librarian 1

Sarah Rowell

Department: Library
(414) 277-7389 Walter Schroeder Library: LIB rowell@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Rachel Rueckert

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2724 Cudahy Campus Center: CC30 rueckert@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Mark Ryan

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2263 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S127 ryan@msoe.edu Faculty Resume