Lecturer

Denis Pohlman

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Director of IT Infrastructure

Jason Pokorny

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2352 Cudahy Campus Center: CC308 pokorny@msoe.edu
Project Manager

Luke Ponga

Department: Rapid Prototyping Center
(414) 277-7398 Krueger Hall: KH 2 pongalw@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Joshua Powers

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Lecturer

Cory Powers

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7347 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 powers@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Vincent Prantil

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7354 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S230 prantil@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kathleen Princer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Lecturer

Amber Prochnow

Department: School of Nursing
Clinical Lecturer

Catherine Prohaska

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7418 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 prohaska@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Cory Prust

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7334 Walter Schroeder Library: L341 prust@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Executive Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Purcell

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7156 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 1 purcell@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kathleen Raczynski

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2490 Cudahy Campus Center: CC160 raczynski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Joshua Radomski

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Jayme Radomski

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2751 Cudahy Campus Center: CC60D radomski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Kristine Radtke Norris

Department: School of Nursing
Professor, Department Chair

Dr. Christopher Raebel

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7302 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27B raebel@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Usha Raut

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7362 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S246 raut@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Account Manager

Jeffrey Redmon

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-7246 Krueger Hall: KH 1 redmon@msoe.edu
Head Mens Volleyball Coach

Shane Reid

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-4552 Kern Center: K349 reid@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Brandon Reid, FSA

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7332 Walter Schroeder Library: L315 reidb@msoe.edu Faculty Resume