Clinical Lecturer

Danielle Plambeck

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2329 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 plambeckd@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Christian Pleister

Department: Rader School of Business
Operations Coordinator

Scott Plier

Department: Rapid Prototyping Center
(414) 277-7399 Krueger Hall: KH 2 plier@msoe.edu
Director of Human Resources

Rebecca Ploeckelman

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7111 Cudahy Campus Center: CC337 ploeckel@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Monique Pogreba

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 pogrebam@msoe.edu
Director of IT Infrastructure

Jason Pokorny

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2352 Cudahy Campus Center: CC329 pokorny@msoe.edu
Coordinator of Club Sports & Game Management

Michael Porcaro

Department: Student Life
(414) 277-2415 Cudahy Campus Center: CC382 porcaro@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Rhonda Powell

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2305 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 powell@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Cory Powers

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7347 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 powers@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Vincent Prantil

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7451 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S201B prantil@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kathleen Princer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Professor

Dr. Cory Prust

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7334 Walter Schroeder Library: L341 prust@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Purcell

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7156 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 purcell@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kathleen Raczynski

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2490 Cudahy Campus Center: CC160 raczynski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Jayme Radomski

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2751 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 radomski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Kristine Radtke Norris

Department: School of Nursing
Professor, Program Director

Dr. Christopher Raebel

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7302 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27B raebel@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Project Manager

Rafiz Rafizullah

Department: Rapid Prototyping Center
Lecturer

Juan Ramirez

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7315 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S352 ramirezj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Usha Raut

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7362 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S246 raut@msoe.edu