Department Chair - Professor

Dr. Carol Sabel

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7338 Cudahy Campus Center: CC116 sabel@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Oliver Sams

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 samsoc@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Events Manager and Baseball Coach

Steven Sanfilippo

Department: Athletics
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jeffrey Santaga

Department: Rader School of Business
Coordinator of Documents & Publications

Ali Sauder

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-2504 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 sauder@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Douglas Sauer

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2745 Cudahy Campus Center: CC33 sauer@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Jeffrey Saunders

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2725 Cudahy Campus Center: CC30 saunders@msoe.edu
Communication Officer

Zachary Sauve

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY sauve@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Matt Schaefer

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7473 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S144 schaefma@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant

Sarah Schearer

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7521 Cudahy Campus Center: CC337 schearer@msoe.edu
Senior FA Counselor

Lena Scheibengraber

Department: Financial Aid
(414) 277-7221 Cudahy Campus Center: CC431 scheibengrab@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

MaryAnne Scherer

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2347 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 scherer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume

Kyle Schilling

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7209 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S331 schillingkj@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Walter Schilling, JR

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7370 Walter Schroeder Library: L335 schilling@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Athletic Coach

David Schimpf

Department: Athletics
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Nancy Schlick

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2488 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S363 schlick@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Michael Schlick

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7304 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S363 schlickm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor Emeritus

Larry Schmedeman

Department: Rader School of Business
Athletic Coach

Michael Schmidt

Department: Athletics
Sergeant

Gary Schmitt

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY schmitt@msoe.edu