Patrol Officer

Trevor Schmitt

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY schmittt@msoe.edu
Interim Chair, Program Director, Assistant Professor

David Schmitz

Department: Rader School of Business
Financial Aid Coordinator

Semra Schneider

Department: Financial Aid
(414) 277-7222 Cudahy Campus Center: CC431 schneider@msoe.edu
Data Applications & Systems Manager

Catherine Scholz

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2511 Cudahy Campus Center: CC331 scholzcd@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Matthew Schroeder

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7279 Rosenberg Hall: R106 schroeder@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Mike Schuck

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7518 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 schuckm@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Dr. Benjamin Schultz

Department: Mechanical Engineering
Athletic Coach

Spencer Schulz

Department: Athletics
Lecturer

Robert Schumacher

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2727 Cudahy Campus Center: CC30 schumach@msoe.edu
Athletic Coach

Dallas Schurg

Department: Athletics
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jeri Schuster

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4541 Cudahy Campus Center: CC162 schusterj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Senior Accountant

Thomas Schwanebeck

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-2779 Cudahy Campus Center: CC423 schwanebeck@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Michael Schwar

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2283 Cudahy Campus Center: CC333 schwar@msoe.edu
Instructor

Ruth Schwartz

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7443 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S200B schwartz@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Sherry Scott

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2254 Walter Schroeder Library: L313 scott@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Nebojsa Sebastijanovic

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7284 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112G sebastijanov@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Mark Sebern

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7213 Walter Schroeder Library: L350 sebern@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Melissa Sedlmeier

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 sedlmeier@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Coordinator of Student Events

Nick Seidler

Department: Student Life
(414) 277-6922 Cudahy Campus Center: CC383 seidler@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Martin Sell

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2740 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36E sell@msoe.edu