Professor Emeritus

Dr. Peter Huttelmaier

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7306 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36D huttelma@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Deborah Jackman

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Troy Jacoby

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Jay Karls

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2752 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 karls@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Michael Kempfert

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36E kempfert@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

William Krill

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Associate Professor

DeAnna Leitzke

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2701 Cudahy Campus Center: CC41 Leitzke@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Bob Lemke

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7303 Cudahy Campus Center: CC75 lemke@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Vincent Lombardi

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 lombardi@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Mahmoud Maamouri

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2734 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36B maamouri@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Laboratory Technician

Jeffrey MacDonald

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2505 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 macdonal@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Mark Maday

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Associate Professor, Program Director, Civil Engineering

Dr. Frank Mahuta, JR

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7599 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27F mahuta@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Michael Manor

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Professor

Mike McGeen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-4508 Cudahy Campus Center: CC72 mcgeen@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Douglas Nelson

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2354 Cudahy Campus Center: CC60C nelsondj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Larry Palank

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2738 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36C palank@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Brian Pfeifer

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Jayme Radomski

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2751 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 radomski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor, Program Director, BSAE

Dr. Christopher Raebel

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7302 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27B raebel@msoe.edu Faculty Resume