Lecturer

Kathi Ried

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 ried@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Mark Rounds

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Rachel Rueckert

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2724 Cudahy Campus Center: CC30 rueckert@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Douglas Sauer

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2745 Cudahy Campus Center: CC33 sauer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Jeffrey Saunders

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2725 Cudahy Campus Center: CC30 saunders@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Mike Schuck

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7518 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 schuckm@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Robert Schumacher

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2727 Cudahy Campus Center: CC30 schumach@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Michael Schwar

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2283 Cudahy Campus Center: CC333 schwar@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Doug Stahl

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7308 Cudahy Campus Center: CC73 stahl@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jera Sullivan

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-4551 Cudahy Campus Center: CC60 sullivan@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Josh Szmergalski

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Matt Tadisch

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2733 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36B tadischm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Chris Ulm

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-4505 Cudahy Campus Center: CC33 ulmc@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Andrew Walther

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2743 Cudahy Campus Center: CC33 walthera@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Department Chair - Professor

Dr. Blake Wentz

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2204 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27A wentz@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor, PD BSCM

Dr. Jeong Woo

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7595 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27E woo@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. John Zachar

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7307 Cudahy Campus Center: CC74 zachar@msoe.edu Faculty Resume