Lecturer

Connor Mulcahy

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Associate Prof/Chair Servant Leadership

Douglas Nelson

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2354 Cudahy Campus Center: CC60C nelsondj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Michael Olen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Professor

Larry Palank

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2738 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36C palank@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Brian Pfeifer

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Denis Pohlman

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Cory Powers

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7347 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27 powers@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Jayme Radomski

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2751 Cudahy Campus Center: CC60D radomski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor, Department Chair

Dr. Christopher Raebel

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7302 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27B raebel@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Kathi Ried

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 ried@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Mark Rounds

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7352 Cudahy Campus Center: CC61 rounds@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Rachel Rueckert

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2724 Cudahy Campus Center: CC30 rueckert@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Mike Schuck

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7518 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 schuckm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Robert Schumacher

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2727 Cudahy Campus Center: CC30 schumach@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Dr. Michael Schwar

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2283 Cudahy Campus Center: CC333 schwar@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Martin Sell

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2740 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36E sell@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Doug Stahl

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7308 Cudahy Campus Center: CC73 stahl@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Director

Dr. Jera Sullivan

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-4551 Cudahy Campus Center: CC60 sullivan@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Josh Szmergalski

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Matt Tadisch

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2733 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36B tadischm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume