Assistant Professor

Catherine Leffler

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2631 Cudahy Campus Center: CC111 leffler@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lab Technician

Ann Mayer

Department: School of Nursing
Clinical Lecturer

Kaley McDonnell

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2346 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 mcdonnell@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Renee Mihopulos

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2675 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 mihopulosr@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Kathleen Mussatto

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2635 Cudahy Campus Center: CC110 mussatto@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Bonnie Nickasch

Department: School of Nursing
Assistant Professor

Dr. Havilah Normington-Gomes

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2685 Cudahy Campus Center: CC166 normington@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Timothy Osterhaus

Department: School of Nursing
Clinical Lecturer

Dr. John Owen

Department: School of Nursing
Professor, Program Director

Dr. Jane Paige

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4522 Cudahy Campus Center: CC117 paige@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Minnie Parbs

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2267 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 parbs@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

April Pellmann

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4507 Cudahy Campus Center: CC162 pellmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Heide Plagemann Bolek

Department: School of Nursing
Clinical Lecturer

Danielle Plambeck

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2329 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 plambeckd@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Monique Pogreba

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 pogrebam@msoe.edu
Clinical Lecturer

Catherine Prohaska

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7418 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 prohaska@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kathleen Raczynski

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2490 Cudahy Campus Center: CC160 raczynski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Kristine Radtke Norris

Department: School of Nursing
Clinical Lecturer

Samantha Roberson

Department: School of Nursing
Clinical Assistant Professor

Dr. Melinda Rodriguez-Salus

Department: School of Nursing