Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer Klug

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2332 Cudahy Campus Center: CC161 klug@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Mary Labinski

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2723 Cudahy Campus Center: CC142 labinski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Aruna Lal

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4533 Cudahy Campus Center: CC169 lal@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Gabriella LaLlave

Department: School of Nursing
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Catherine Leffler

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2631 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 leffler@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Faculty

Martha Libster

Department: School of Nursing
Cudahy Campus Center: CC142 libster@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Aubrey Mayer

Department: School of Nursing
Lab Technician

Ann Mayer

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2705 Cudahy Campus Center: CC142 mayera@msoe.edu
Clinical Lecturer

Kaley McDonnell

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2346 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 mcdonnell@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Faculty

Dana Murphy-Parker

Department: School of Nursing
Lab Manager

Laura Musolf

Department: School of Nursing
Associate Professor

Kathleen Mussatto

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2635 Cudahy Campus Center: CC110 mussatto@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Havilah Normington-Gomes

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2685 Cudahy Campus Center: CC166 normington@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Timothy Osterhaus

Department: School of Nursing
Professor, Program Director

Dr. Jane Paige

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4522 Cudahy Campus Center: CC117 paige@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

April Pellmann

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4507 Cudahy Campus Center: CC162 pellmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Linda Phillips

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2722 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 phillipslm@msoe.edu
Clinical Lecturer

Heide Plagemann Bolek

Department: School of Nursing
Clinical Lecturer

Danielle Plambeck

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2329 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 plambeckd@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Lecturer

Amber Prochnow

Department: School of Nursing