Counselor

Colleen Christiansen

Department: Wellness Center
Student Support Advisor

Alexa Deacon

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-7235 Kern Center: K256 deaconar@msoe.edu
Coordinator of Tutoring Services

Michael Hinder

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-2318 Walter Schroeder Library: L212 hinder@msoe.edu
Physics Specialist

Erick Johnson

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-7336 Walter Schroeder Library: L212 johnsoneb@msoe.edu
Director of Student Services

Daniel Meiser

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-2577 Kern Center: K245 meiser@msoe.edu
Counselor

Justin Mistretta

Department: Wellness Center
Student Support Advisor Carter Academy

Brendan Monahan

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-2476 Kern Center: K131 monahan@msoe.edu
Assist Dir of Stud Serv & Coor of Access Serv

Angela Moureau

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-7281 Kern Center: K243 moureau@msoe.edu
Wellness/Testing Center Coordinator

Jane Peterson

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-7264 Kern Center: K251 peterjan@msoe.edu
Student Support Advisor

Steven Rodriguez

Department: Wellness Center
Health & Wellness Specialist

Spencer Schulz

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-2579 Kern Center: K328 schulzs@msoe.edu
Coordinator of ESL & Student Support Advisor

Katie Toske

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 221-7852 Kern Center: K245 toske@msoe.edu
Coordinator of Advising Services

Cassandra Vosters

Department: Wellness Center
Counselor and Clinical Supervisor

Ashley Widmayer

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-7229 Kern Center: K239 widmayer@msoe.edu