Assistant Professor

Dr. Eryn Hassemer

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2322 Cudahy Campus Center: CC249 hassemer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor Emeritus

Mike Hassler

Department:
(414) 277-2744 Cudahy Campus Center: CC33 hassler@msoe.edu
Director of Development

Judith Haugsland

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7259 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 haugsland@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Megan Hayes

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Coordinator of Study Abroad

Allison Heine De Romero

Department: Student Life
(414) 277-7853 Cudahy Campus Center: CC379 heinederomer@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Kira Henschel

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor

Maikeng Her

Department: School of Nursing
Director

Dr. Timothy Herman

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
(414) 277-7529 Cudahy Campus Center: CC202 herman@msoe.edu
Schedule Coordinator

Ann Herrmann

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7278 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S264 herrmann@msoe.edu
Custodian

Austin Heun

Department: Facilities
Clinical Associate Professor

Matt Hietpas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Staff Accountant

Valerie Himsl

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-7127 Cudahy Campus Center: CC423 himsl@msoe.edu
Coordinator of Tutoring Services

Michael Hinder

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-2318 Walter Schroeder Library: L212 hinder@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Rick Hoadley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2599 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S335 hoadley@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Dir. of Digital Media

Mark Hoelzer

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
(414) 277-4554 Cudahy Campus Center: CC202 hoelzer@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Sue Hoerchner

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Professor

Terry Hoffmann

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor

Dr. Steve Holland

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7376 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S304 holland@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Maintenance Technician

Eric Homann

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-4521 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55B homann@msoe.edu
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Mark Hornick

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2417 Walter Schroeder Library: L346 hornick@msoe.edu Faculty Resume