Lecturer

Megan Hayes

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Alan Hazle

Department: Rader School of Business
Coordinator of Study Abroad

Allison Heine De Romero

Department: Student Life
(414) 277-7853 Cudahy Campus Center: CC379 heinederomer@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Kira Henschel

Department: Rader School of Business
Director

Dr. Timothy Herman

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
(414) 277-7529 Cudahy Campus Center: CC202 herman@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Ann Herrmann

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7278 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S263A herrmann@msoe.edu
Clinical Associate Professor

Matt Hietpas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7323 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S331 hietpas@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Staff Accountant

Valerie Himsl

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-7127 Cudahy Campus Center: CC423 himsl@msoe.edu
Coordinator of Tutoring Services

Michael Hinder

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-2318 Kern Center: K125 hinder@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Rick Hoadley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2599 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S335 hoadley@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Director of Digital Media

Mark Hoelzer

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
(414) 277-4554 Cudahy Campus Center: CC202 hoelzer@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Sue Hoerchner

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Professor

Terry Hoffmann

Department: Rader School of Business
Assistant Professor

Dr. Steve Holland

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7376 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S304 holland@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Maintenance Technician

Eric Homann

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-4521 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55B homann@msoe.edu
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Mark Hornick

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2417 Walter Schroeder Library: L344 hornick@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Sarah Hosseini

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7295 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S246 hosseini@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

John Houdek

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2702 Cudahy Campus Center: CC30 houdek@msoe.edu
Systems Analyst

Christopher Hougard

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2442 Cudahy Campus Center: CC330 hougardc@msoe.edu
Senior Designer

Peggy Houghton

Department: Marketing and Public Affairs
(414) 277-7177 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL houghton@msoe.edu