Associate Professor

Dr. Paul Hudec

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Peter Huttelmaier

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7306 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36D huttelma@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Olga Imas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2382 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S355C imas@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Deborah Jackman

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Randall Jackson

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7590 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 jackson@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Troy Jacoby

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Joshua Jaszewski

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2524 Walter Schroeder Library: L322 jaszewski@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Michael Jay

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Deb Jenks

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4516 Cudahy Campus Center: CC167 jenks@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodian

Andren Jett

Department: Custodial
Custodian

Lamonte Jett

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL jett@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Jovan Jevtic

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-4545 Walter Schroeder Library: L346 jevtic@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Coordinator of Clinical Practice, Coaching, & Alumni Relatio

Kiesha Johnnies

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7286 Rosenberg Hall: R01-F johnniesk@msoe.edu
Administrative Assistant

Jesalyn Johnson

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-2408 Rosenberg Hall: R 01D johnsonjesaj@msoe.edu
Physics Specialist

Erick Johnson

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-7336 Walter Schroeder Library: L212 johnsoneb@msoe.edu
Athletic Coach

Megan Johnson

Department: Athletics
Administrative Assistant

Alexandra Johnson

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-7351 Grohmann Museum: GM218 johnsonal@msoe.edu
Head Hockey Coach

Graham Johnson

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-7565 Kern Center: K340 johnsong@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Timothy Johnson

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2682 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S336 johnsontimoj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Sean Jones

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2447 Walter Schroeder Library: L340 jones@msoe.edu Faculty Resume