Director of Custodial Services

Melanie Lontkowski

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Cudahy Campus Center: 3 FLR lontkowski@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Mahmoud Maamouri

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2734 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36B maamouri@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lab Technician

Jeffrey MacDonald

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2505 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 macdonal@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Mark Maday

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jonathon Magana

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7310 Walter Schroeder Library: L342 magana@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Mohammad Mahinfalah

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7546 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S126 mahinfalah@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
AssocProf/ProgDir

Dr. Frank Mahuta, JR

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7599 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27F mahuta@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Library Assistant

Amelia Malling

Department: Library
(414) 277-7115 Walter Schroeder Library: L201 malling@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Jim Mallmann

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7317 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S245 mallmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Cynthia Mand

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor

Carol Mannino

Department: Rader School of Business
Lecturer

Michael Manor

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Assistant Professor

Candela Marini

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Clinical Assistant Professor

Cynthia Marino

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7279 Rosenberg Hall: R106 marino@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Lyle Maryniak

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
(414) 277-2804 Grohmann Museum: GM maryniak@msoe.edu
Audio/Visual Coordinator

Jim Maslowski

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-6765 Cudahy Campus Center: CC307 maslowski@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Nazieh Masoud

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7267 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S242 masoud@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Maintenance Technician

Scott Massie

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-2816 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 massie@msoe.edu
Head Men's Track & Cross Country Coach

Bill Massoels

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2271 Kern Center: K334 massoels@msoe.edu
Instructor

Lars Maxfield

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7354 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S230 maxfield@msoe.edu Faculty Resume