Patrol Officer

Bradley Richardson

Department: Public Safety
Lecturer

Kathi Ried

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7301 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 ried@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor/Program Director

Dr. Derek Riley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2269 Walter Schroeder Library: L339 riley@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodian

William Rinka

Department: Custodial
Professor

Dr. Robert Rizza

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7377 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S125C rizza@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodian

Felicia Robinson

Department: Custodial
Asst Softball Coach

Alyssa Robison

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-4552 Cudahy Campus Center: CC 3 robison@msoe.edu
Administrative Assistant

Cherelle Rodriguez

Department: Career Services
(414) 277-7120 Cudahy Campus Center: CC370
Assistant Professor

Dr. Luis A Rodriguez

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7393 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112A rodriguez@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Luis G Rodriguez

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 rodrigul@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Jeffrey Rolland

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2523 Walter Schroeder Library: L322 rolland@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Sheila Ross

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2381 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S347 ross@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor, Interim Program Dir, CE

Dr. Darrin Rothe

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2413 Walter Schroeder Library: L337 rothede@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Underwriting Director

Nicole Rouleau

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-7246 Krueger Hall: KH 2 rouleau@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Mark Rounds

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Librarian 1

Sarah Rowell

Department: Library
(414) 277-7389 Walter Schroeder Library: LIB rowell@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Jeffrey Roznowski

Department: Rader School of Business
Lecturer

Rachel Rueckert

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2724 Cudahy Campus Center: CC30 rueckert@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Mark Ryan

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2263 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S127 ryan@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodian

C.J. Ryan

Department: Custodial