Assist Dir Athletics/Dev & Event Promotion

Steven Sanfilippo

Department: Athletics
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jeffrey Santaga

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Associate Professor

Douglas Sauer

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2745 Cudahy Campus Center: CC33 sauer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Jeffrey Saunders

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2725 Cudahy Campus Center: CC30 saunders@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Communications Officer

Zachary Sauve

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY sauve@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Matt Schaefer

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7473 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S144 schaefma@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Human Resources Assistant

Sarah Schearer

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7521 Cudahy Campus Center: CC337 schearer@msoe.edu
Senior Financial Aid Counselor

Lena Scheibengraber

Department: Financial Aid
(414) 277-7221 Cudahy Campus Center: CC431 scheibengrab@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kyle Schilling

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor

Dr. Walter Schilling, JR

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7370 Walter Schroeder Library: L335 schilling@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Soccer Coach

David Schimpf

Department: Athletics
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Nancy Schlick

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2488 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S363 schlick@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Michael Schlick

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7304 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S363 schlickm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor Emeritus

Larry Schmedeman

Department: Rader School of Business
Wrestling Coach

Michael Schmidt

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2431 Kern Center: K328 schmidt@msoe.edu
Sergeant

Gary Schmitt

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY schmitt@msoe.edu
Patrol Officer

Trevor Schmitt

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY schmittt@msoe.edu
Director of Data Applications and Systems

Catherine Scholz

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2511 Cudahy Campus Center: CC312 scholzcd@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Matthew Schroeder

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Mike Schuck

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7518 Cudahy Campus Center: CC29 schuckm@msoe.edu