Assistant Professor

Dr. Michael Sevier

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2472 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112C sevier@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Tanzania Sewell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2448 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S329 sewell@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Web Services Administrator

Jimmy Shabangu

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2407 Cudahy Campus Center: CC331 shabangu@msoe.edu
Associate Professor, Program Director, BioMolecular Eng.

Dr. Faisal Shaikh

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7325 Cudahy Campus Center: CC252 shaikh@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor, Program Dir, Technical Communications

Dr. Nadya Shalamova

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lecturer

Natraj Shanker

Department: Mechanical Engineering
Maintenance Technician

Yusuf Sharief

Department: Facilities
Adjunct Associate Professor

Kristin Shebesta

Department: Rader School of Business
Director

Gary Shimek

Department: Library
(414) 277-7181 Walter Schroeder Library: L202 shimek@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Maria Shteynbuk

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2340 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S238 shteynbuk@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Emily Siegrist

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC115 siegrist@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Mark Simmons

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7323 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S331 simmons@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodian

Steve Skiba

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 skiba@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Beth Slayman

Department: Rader School of Business
Director of Finance/Controller

Jo Smith

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-2249 Cudahy Campus Center: CC429 smith@msoe.edu
Scholarship Coordinator

Jacob Smith

Department: Financial Aid
(414) 277-7511 Cudahy Campus Center: CC431 smithjr@msoe.edu
Vice President of Development and Alumni Affairs

Jeff Snow

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7152 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 snow@msoe.edu
Accounts Receivable Specialist

Julie Snyder

Department: Student Accounts
(414) 277-7131 Cudahy Campus Center: CC437 snyderj@msoe.edu
Catalyst

Jeff Sokolowski

Department: Catalyst Summer Program
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Tatiana Soleski

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2780 Walter Schroeder Library: L344 soleski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume