Clinical Assistant Professor

James Bobby II

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Assistant Professor

Dr. Rachel Boechler

Department: Rader School of Business
Cashier

Kristie Bonney

Department: Student Accounts
(414) 277-2231 Cudahy Campus Center: CC437 bonney@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer Bonniwell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7345 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S342A bonniwell@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Admissions Counselor

Zachary Borens

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-2392 Cudahy Campus Center: 3 FLR borenszt@msoe.edu
Affiliate Director of PLTW and Director of STEM

Paul Borens

Department: STEM
(414) 277-7593 Cudahy Campus Center: CC02 borens@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Jon Borowicz

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Patrol Officer

Denaha Boyd

Department: Public Safety
Lecturer

Shauna Boyer

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2736 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36C boyers@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Sergeant

Russell Bozicevich

Department: Public Safety
(414) 277-7169 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: PSFTY bozicevich@msoe.edu
Track Coach

Peter Braun

Department: Athletics
Coordinator of Clinical Placement and Compliance

Carla Brooks

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-7333 Kern Center: K250 brooksc@msoe.edu
Instructor

Christine Brotz

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-4538 Cudahy Campus Center: CC61B brotzc@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodian

Jeffrey Brown

Department: Custodial
Clinical Assistant Professor

Linda Bub

Department: School of Nursing
Athletics Equipment/Laundry Room Attendant

Pamela Bublitz

Department: Residence Life
(414) 277-7404 Kern Center: K152 bublitz@msoe.edu
Payroll/Benefits Coordinator

Tracy Buczek

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7136 Cudahy Campus Center: CC337 buczek@msoe.edu
Assist Dir of Athletics/Dir of Sports Medicine

David Bugalski

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2812 Kern Center: K156A bugalski@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Daniel Burazin

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2737 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36C burazin@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Director of Communications & Media Relations

JoEllen Burdue

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7117 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL burdue@msoe.edu