Contact Us!

President:Amy Brogley

brogleya@msoe.edu


Vice President/Rush Coordinator: Rhiannon Mohan
mohanr@msoe.edu

Secretary:Megan Feilbach
feilbachm@msoe.edu

Social Chair: Hannah Klecker
kleckerh@msoe.edu

Treasurer: Nina Kim
kimn@msoe.edu

Educational Chair: Stephanie Lynn
lynns@msoe.edu

Philanthropic Chair: Miranda Mientus
mientusm@msoe.edu

Fundraising Chair: Nathalie Oehlers
oehlersn@msoe.edu

Web Manager: Sami Wallace
wallaces@msoe.edu