MSOE’s student chapter of the Society of Women Engineers (SWE) received the 2015 Collegiate Section Achievement Award from the Wisconsin professional section of SWE. MSOE SWE executive board members Rachael DiGrazia, fundraising chair, and Tori St. Martin, treasurer accepted the award on behalf of their fellow students at the Celebrate SWE-WI Banquet. Other members of the executive board include Alana Tirimacco, president; Samantha Scharles, vice president; Rachel Wellnitz, secretary; Ashley Toll, outreach chair; and Gerald Soriano, webmaster. The organization has 50 members, all of whom were recognized by this award for outstanding member recruitment and retention; numerous outreach, social, and academic activities; and commitment to SWE’s mission and vision. MSOE’s collegiate section is one of five in Wisconsin.