Manager

Dave Abrahamson

Department: Bookstore
(414) 277-6900 Cudahy Campus Center: CC 3 abrahams@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Gul Afshan

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7211 Cudahy Campus Center: CC247 afshan@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Dean of Residence Life

Betty Albrecht

Department: Residence Life
(414) 277-7265 Margaret Loock Residence Hall: MLH albrecht@msoe.edu
Lab Technician

Kristina Aldag

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2706 Cudahy Campus Center: CC142 aldag@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Anne Alexander

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-4509 Cudahy Campus Center: CC298 alexander@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Campus Inclusion Outreach Coordinator

Mia Alexander-Snow

Department: Student Affairs and Campus Equality
(414) 277-7507 Cudahy Campus Center: CC386 alexander-snow@msoe.edu
Associate Director of Development - Major Gifts

Aimee Alexoff

Department: University Advancement
(414) 277-7271 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL alexoff@msoe.edu
Custodian

Johnnie Allen

Department: Custodial
Custodian

Steven Allen

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Cudahy Campus Center: CC allen@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Shannon Anderson

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clincial Lecturer

Rebecca Anderson

Department: School of Nursing
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jenni Anderson

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Director of RPC

Vince Anewenter

Department: Rapid Prototyping Center
Adjunct Faculty

Danielle Arends

Department: School of Nursing
Assistant Professor

Dr. Niles Armstrong

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2325 Walter Schroeder Library: L333 armstrongn@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Aaron Armstrong

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7361 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S259 armstrong@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Audio/Visual Technician

Jason Artero

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-6765 Cudahy Campus Center: CC307 artero@msoe.edu
WMSE - Development Director

Ryan Aschebrook

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-4514 Krueger Hall: KH 2 aschebrook@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Stephen Augustine

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2482 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S251 augustine@msoe.edu
Custodian

Mark Avery

Department: Custodial