Assistant Director

Jennifer Abing

Department: Career Services
(414) 277-7119 Cudahy Campus Center: CC372 abing@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Manager

Dave Abrahamson

Department: Bookstore
(414) 277-6900 Cudahy Campus Center: CC 3 abrahams@msoe.edu
Professor

Dr. Gul Afshan

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7211 Cudahy Campus Center: CC247 afshan@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Dean of Students/Residence Life

Betty Albrecht

Department: Student Life
(414) 277-7265 Cudahy Campus Center: CC346 albrecht@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Anne Alexander

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-4509 Cudahy Campus Center: CC298 alexander@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodian

Steven Allen

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Cudahy Campus Center: CC allen@msoe.edu
Director of Non-Traditional Admissions

Mark Anderson

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-4544 Cudahy Campus Center: CC318 andersonm@msoe.edu
Director of RPC

Vince Anewenter

Department: Rapid Prototyping Center
(414) 277-2471 Krueger Hall: KH 2 anewente@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Niles Armstrong

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2325 Walter Schroeder Library: L333 armstrongn@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Aaron Armstrong

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7361 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S259 armstrong@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Rebecca Arnell

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
WMSE - Development Director

Ryan Aschebrook

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-4514 Krueger Hall: KH 2 aschebrook@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Stephen Augustine

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2482 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S251 augustine@msoe.edu
Clinical Lecturer

Geri Aurora

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2615 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 aurora@msoe.edu
Custodian

Mark Avery

Department: Custodial
Lecturer

Thomas Baade

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7597 Cudahy Campus Center: CC62B baade@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
SMART Team Program Director

Judy Baeten

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
(414) 277-2361 Cudahy Campus Center: CC202 baeten@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Pouria Bahmani

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7346 Cudahy Campus Center: CC60A bahmani@msoe.edu
Assistant Director

Susan Bailey

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-2881 Cudahy Campus Center: CC336 baileysk@msoe.edu
Junior Test Engineer

Kathryn Baisley

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2285 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG64 baisleyk@msoe.edu