Lecturer

Heather Christensen

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Gage Christianson

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Andrew Chromy

Department: Rader School of Business
Instructor

Dr. Duncan Clark

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2747 Walter Schroeder Library: L324A clarkd@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Mentor In-Residence - Registered Nurse

Chelsea Clark

Department: School of Nursing
Assistant Director

Terrence Clarke

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-6944 Campus Center: CC335 clarke@msoe.edu
Custodian III

Jerry Cleveland

Department: Custodial
Student Services Coordinator

Camille Cole

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7219 Campus Center: CC377 cole@msoe.edu
Sr Mail Clerk

Donald Collard

Department: Mail and Print Services
(414) 277-7174 Campus Center: CC77 collard@msoe.edu
Instructor

Dr. Mitchell Colton

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2444 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S253 coltonm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Patrick Comiskey

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7386 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S265A comiskeyp@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Michael Cook

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205B cook@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Athletic Communications Coordinator

Seth Corrigan

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2525 Kern Center: K348 corrigan@msoe.edu
Administrative Assistant

Ashley Cotton

Department: Human Resources
(414) 277-7129 Campus Center: CC337 cotton@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Jonathan Cox

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7333 Walter Schroeder Library: L323 cox@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Station Manager

Thomas Crawford

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-7247 Krueger Hall: KH 1 crawford@msoe.edu
Custodian II

Aida Cucuta

Department: Custodial
Senior Financial Aid Counselor

Julie Curtis

Department: Financial Aid
(414) 277-7210 Campus Center: CC301 curtis@msoe.edu
Director of Sports Medicine

Claudia Curtis

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2588 Kern Center: K156A curtisc@msoe.edu
Admissions Counselor

Peter Dahl

Department: Admissions
(414) 277-4549 Campus Center: CC109 dahl@msoe.edu