Cataloging/Metadata/Interlibrary Loan Librarian

Lindsay Bastian

Department: Library
(414) 277-7471 Walter Schroeder Library: L204 bastian@msoe.edu
eResources Librarian & Archivist

Denise Gergetz

Department: Library
(414) 277-7182 Walter Schroeder Library: L118 gergetz@msoe.edu
Instruction and Outreach Librarian

Elizabeth Jerow

Department: Library
(414) 277-7183 Walter Schroeder Library: L201 jerow@msoe.edu
Library Assistant

Taylor Kelley

Department: Library
(414) 277-7389 Walter Schroeder Library: L201 kelley@msoe.edu
Director

Gary Shimek

Department: Library
(414) 277-7181 Walter Schroeder Library: L202 shimek@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Library Assistant

Abigail Springsteen

Department: Library
(414) 277-7115 Walter Schroeder Library: L201 springsteen@msoe.edu