Instruction and Outreach Librarian

Elizabeth Jerow

Department: Library
(414) 277-7183 Walter Schroeder Library: L201 jerow@msoe.edu
eResources and Systems Librarian

Taylor Kelley

Department: Library
(414) 277-7389 Walter Schroeder Library: L201 kelley@msoe.edu
Cataloging/Metadata/Interlibrary Loan Librarian

Molly Ostendorf

Department: Library
(414) 277-7471 Walter Schroeder Library: L204 ostendorf@msoe.edu
Director

Gary Shimek

Department: Library
(414) 277-7181 Walter Schroeder Library: L202 shimek@msoe.edu
Library Assistant

Jeremy Steen

Department: Library
(414) 277-7115 Walter Schroeder Library: L201 steen@msoe.edu
Library Assistant

Samuel Steingraeber

Department: Library
(414) 277-7182 Walter Schroeder Library: L118 steingraeber@msoe.edu