Librarian 1

Lindsay Bastian

Department: Library
(414) 277-7471 Walter Schroeder Library: L204 bastian@msoe.edu
Librarian 2 / Archivist

Denise Gergetz

Department: Library
(414) 277-7182 Walter Schroeder Library: L118 gergetz@msoe.edu
Library Assistant

Amelia Malling

Department: Library
(414) 277-7115 Walter Schroeder Library: L201 malling@msoe.edu
Library Assistant

Steven Reitci

Department: Library
(414) 277-7183 Walter Schroeder Library: L201 reitci@msoe.edu
Librarian 1

Sarah Rowell

Department: Library
(414) 277-7389 Walter Schroeder Library: LIB rowell@msoe.edu
Director

Gary Shimek

Department: Library
(414) 277-7181 Walter Schroeder Library: L202 shimek@msoe.edu Faculty Resume