Administrative Assistant

Jesalyn Johnson

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-2408 Rosenberg Hall: R 01D johnsonjesaj@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Stan Kosmatka

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Patty Kramer

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kelli Kwiatkowski

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7279 Rosenberg Hall: R106 kwiatkowski@msoe.edu

Cynthia Mand

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Professor

Carol Mannino

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Assistant Professor

Cynthia Marino

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7279 Rosenberg Hall: R106 marino@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor, Prgm Dir, MS Medical Informatics

Katie McCarthy

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Jenne Meyer

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Kathleen Miezio

Department: Rader School of Business
Professional Education Program Manager

Andreana Moody

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-2334 Rosenberg Hall: R104 moody@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Katrina Moskalik

Department: Rader School of Business
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kathy Myles

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7279 Rosenberg Hall: R106 myles@msoe.edu

Paul Nistler

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7285 Rosenberg Hall: R106 nistler@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Stacy Novinski

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Assistant Professor

John Osmanski

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor

Dr. Kelly Ottman

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate Director

Daniel Pavletich

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-2486 Rosenberg Hall: RO1-E pavletich@msoe.edu
Associate Professor, Program Director, BBA

Dr. Michael Payne

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Kim Pemble

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7279 Rosenberg Hall: R106 pemble@msoe.edu