Assistant Professor

Yu-Sin Chang

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2251 Walter Schroeder Library: L321 changy@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Lesya Chorna

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2314 Walter Schroeder Library: L320 chorna@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. David Dreifus

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7539 Cudahy Campus Center: CC298 dreifus@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor, Vice Chairperson

Dr. Kseniya Fuhrman

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2677 Walter Schroeder Library: L319 fuhrman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Ed Griggs

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7368 Walter Schroeder Library: L325 griggs@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Joshua Jaszewski

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2524 Walter Schroeder Library: L322 jaszewski@msoe.edu
Administrative Assistant

Carole Kasprzycki

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7452 Walter Schroeder Library: L326 kasprzycki@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Jennifer Knapkiewicz

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2321 Walter Schroeder Library: L320 knapkiewicz@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Prof Emeritus

Dr. Peter Kuhfittig

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7372 Walter Schroeder Library: L313 kuhfitti@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Anna Meyers

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-6948 Walter Schroeder Library: L313 meyersa@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Ronald Nelson

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7457 Walter Schroeder Library: L321 nelsonr@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Bruce O'Neill

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7411 Walter Schroeder Library: L323 oneill@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Jeffrey Rolland

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2523 Walter Schroeder Library: L322 rolland@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Sherry Scott

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2254 Walter Schroeder Library: L313 scott@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Tatiana Soleski

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2780 Walter Schroeder Library: L344 soleski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Anthony van Groningen

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2433 Walter Schroeder Library: L329 vangroningen@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Chunping Xie

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7358 Walter Schroeder Library: L327 xie@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor, PD, Actuarial Science

Dr. Yvonne Yaz

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7423 Walter Schroeder Library: L317 yaz@msoe.edu Faculty Resume