Associate Registrar

Marc Dannecker

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7218 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 dannecker@msoe.edu
Academic Records Coordinator

Rebecca Gonwa

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-2291 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 gonwarn@msoe.edu
Data Analytics Specialist

Valerie Kimball

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7503 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 kimball@msoe.edu
Registrar

Mary Nielsen

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7216 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 nielsen@msoe.edu
Coordinator of Documents & Publications

Ali Sauder

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-2504 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 sauder@msoe.edu
Academic Records Coordinator

Stephan Thomas

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7219 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 thomass@msoe.edu
Assistant Registrar

Nicole Toerpe

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7217 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 toerpe@msoe.edu