Meet the Math Faculty of MSOE

Kaltchev, Matey 7471p 4x6
Dr. Matey Kaltchev
Department Chair
Professor

Email: kaltchev@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7544
Office: S-237
Yaz, Yvonne 7578p 4x6
Dr. Yvonne Yaz
Program Director Actuarial Science
Professor

Email: yaz@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7423
Office: L-319

The Math department is located in the Walter Schroeder Library third floor on MSOE’s Campus. The main phone number is (414) 277-7452. If you are looking to locate a particular Math faculty member, please choose the first letter of the last name to be taken to that section of the directory. Learn more about the faculty member’s experience by clicking on their name to access their curriculum vitae.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A


Dr. Yu Hin Au
Assistant Professor
Email: au@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2326
Office: L-321

C

Lesya Chorna
Dr. Lesya Chorna
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: chorna@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2314
Office: L-320

D

David Dreifus
Dr. David Dreifus
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: dreifus@msoe.edu
Phone:
Office:

F

fuhrman_kseniya001
Dr. Kseniya Fuhrman
Math Minor Coordinator
Associate Professor

Email: fuhrman@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2677
Office: L-319

G

Griggs_Ed
Edward Griggs
Associate Professor
Email: griggs@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7368
Office: L-325

J

Joshua Jaszewski
Joshua A. Jaszewski
Lecturer
Email: jaszewski@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2524
Office:
Ronald Jorgenson
Dr. Ronald Jorgensen
Associate Professor
Email: jorgensen@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2245
Office: L-315

K

no-portrait-thumbnail
Jennifer Knapkiewicz
Lecturer
Email: knapkiewicz@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2321
Office: L-320
kuhfittig
Dr. Peter Kuhfittig
Professor Emeritus
Email: kuhfitti@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7372
Office: L-313

O

ONeill, Bruce 7593p 4x6
Dr. Bruce O’Neill
Assistant Professor
Email: oneill@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7411
Office: L-323

R

Jeff Rolland
Dr. Jeffrey Rolland
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: rolland@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2523
Office:

S

no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Sherry Scott
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Email: scott@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2254
Office: L-313
no-portrait-thumbnail
Dr. Tatiana Soleski
Adjunct Associate Professor
Email: soleski@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2780
Office: L-344

V

Van Groningen, Anthony 7438p 4x6
Dr. Anthony van Groningen
Associate Professor
Email: vangroningen@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-2433
Office: L-329

X

Xie_Chunping
Dr. Chunping Xie
Associate Professor
Email: xie@msoe.edu
Phone: (414) 277-7358
Office: L-327