Lecturer

Dr. Benjamin Schultz

Department: Mechanical Engineering
Asst Basketball Coach

Spencer Schulz

Department: Athletics
Lecturer

Robert Schumacher

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2727 Cudahy Campus Center: CC30 schumach@msoe.edu
Wrestling Coach

Dallas Schurg

Department: Athletics
Clinical Assistant Professor

Jeri Schuster

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4541 Cudahy Campus Center: CC162 schusterj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Senior Accountant

Thomas Schwanebeck

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-2779 Cudahy Campus Center: CC423 schwanebeck@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Michael Schwar

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2283 Cudahy Campus Center: CC333 schwar@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructor

Ruth Schwartz

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7443 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S200B schwartz@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Sherry Scott

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2254 Walter Schroeder Library: L313 scott@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Nebojsa Sebastijanovic

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7284 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112G sebastijanov@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Mark Sebern

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Coordinator of Student Events

Nick Seidler

Department: Student Life
(414) 277-6922 Cudahy Campus Center: CC383 seidler@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Martin Sell

Department:
(414) 277-2740 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36E sell@msoe.edu
Enrollment Marketing Specialist

Casey Seneczko

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7140 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL seneczko@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Michael Sevier

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2472 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112C sevier@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Tanzania Sewell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2448 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S329 sewell@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Web Services Administrator

Jimmy Shabangu

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2407 Cudahy Campus Center: CC331 shabangu@msoe.edu
Associate Professor, Program Dir, BioMolecular Eng

Dr. Faisal Shaikh

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7325 Cudahy Campus Center: CC252 shaikh@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor, Program Director

Dr. Nadya Shalamova

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lecturer

Natraj Shanker

Department: Mechanical Engineering