Associate Professor, Program Director

Dr. Nadya Shalamova

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Lecturer

Natraj Shanker

Department: Mechanical Engineering
HVAC Technician

Yusuf Sharief

Department: Facilities
Adjunct Associate Professor

Kristin Shebesta

Department: Rader School of Business
Director

Gary Shimek

Department: Library
(414) 277-7181 Walter Schroeder Library: L202 shimek@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Maria Shteynbuk

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-2340 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S238 shteynbuk@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Emily Siegrist

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-7158 Cudahy Campus Center: CC115 siegrist@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor

Mark Simmons

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Admissions Counselor

Jenelle Marie Simon

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-2391 Cudahy Campus Center: 3 FLR simon@msoe.edu
Custodian

Steve Skiba

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 skiba@msoe.edu
Asst Soccer Coach

Michael Skow

Department: Athletics
Instructor

Beth Slayman

Department: Rader School of Business
Associate VP of Finance

Jo Smith

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-2249 Cudahy Campus Center: CC429 smith@msoe.edu
Scholarship Coordinator

Jacob Smith

Department: Financial Aid
(414) 277-7511 Cudahy Campus Center: CC431 smithjr@msoe.edu
VP of Development and Alumni Affairs

Jeff Snow

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7152 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 snow@msoe.edu
Accounts Receivable Specialist

Julie Snyder

Department: Student Accounts
(414) 277-7131 Cudahy Campus Center: CC437 snyderj@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Tatiana Soleski

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2780 Walter Schroeder Library: L344 soleski@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Laboratory Engineer

Justin Sommer

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7380 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG26 sommerj@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Tony Spence

Department: Rader School of Business
Director

Dr. Mary Spencer

Department: Career Services
(414) 277-4517 Cudahy Campus Center: CC373 spencer@msoe.edu