Maintenance Technician

Paul Szepi

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7160 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 szepi@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Josh Szmergalski

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Matt Tadisch

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2733 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36B tadischm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Maintenance Technician

Keith Tappendorf

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7165 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 tappendo@msoe.edu
Athletic Coach

Adrija Taraska

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-4552 Kern Center: K328 taraska@msoe.edu
Maintenance Technician

Donevan Taylor

Department: Facilities
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Christopher Taylor

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7339 Walter Schroeder Library: L343 taylor@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Vice President of Marketing and Community Engagement

Saj Thachenkary

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7141 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL thachenkary@msoe.edu
Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Dawn Thibedeau

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-7126 Cudahy Campus Center: CC423 thibedeau@msoe.edu
Academic Records Coordinator

Stephan Thomas

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7219 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 thomass@msoe.edu
Senior Director

Richard Thomas

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2350 Cudahy Campus Center: CC311 thomasrh@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Gerald Thomas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7348 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S335 thomas@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Christopher Thompson

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Bruce Thompson

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor Emeritus

David Tietyen

Department: Rader School of Business
Applications Systems Analyst

Michael Timm

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-7570 Cudahy Campus Center: CC309 timm@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Matt Tittl

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Registrar

Nicole Toerpe

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7217 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 toerpe@msoe.edu
Athletic Coach

Alex Tomter

Department: Athletics
Athletic Coach

Connor Toomey

Department: Athletics