Professor

Dr. Doug Stahl

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7308 Cudahy Campus Center: CC73 stahl@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

John Steger

Department: Rader School of Business
Office Manager

Michelle Stehlik

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-2761 Cudahy Campus Center: CC 3 stehlik@msoe.edu
Manager of Testing Services

Russ Steinmetz

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-7559 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 steinmetz@msoe.edu
Director

Rai Stelter

Department: Kern Center
(414) 277-2672 Kern Center: K135 stelter@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Laura Stevens

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2298 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S337 stevens@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Rowing Coach

Charles Stollenwerk

Department: Athletics
Professor

Dr. Bob Strangeway

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7311 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S357 strangew@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Database Analyst

Jasmine Strickler

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2279 Cudahy Campus Center: CC309 stricklerj@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jera Sullivan

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-4551 Cudahy Campus Center: CC60 sullivan@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Mary Jo Suminski

Department: Rader School of Business
PEAK

Al Sumner, JR

Department: Rader School of Business
Mens Soccer Coach

Philip Suprise

Department: Athletics
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Alexey Sverdlin

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2232 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S258D sverdlin@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jessica Swearingen

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Associate Professor

Michael Swedish

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7379 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG29A swedish@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Tom Swiontek

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7344 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S329 swiontek@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Maintenance Tech

Paul Szepi

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7160 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 szepi@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Josh Szmergalski

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Lecturer

Matt Tadisch

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2733 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36B tadischm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume