Lecturer

Matt Tadisch

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2733 Cudahy Campus Center: CC36B tadischm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Maintenance Technician

Keith Tappendorf

Department: Facilities
(414) 277-7165 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 tappendo@msoe.edu
Track&Field Coach

Adrija Taraska

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-4552 Kern Center: K328 taraska@msoe.edu
Maintanence Tech

Donevan Taylor

Department: Facilities
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Christopher Taylor

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7339 Walter Schroeder Library: L343 taylor@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assocate Director of Donor Relations

Jessica Tedamrongwanish

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-7163 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 tedamrongwanish@msoe.edu
VP of Marketing and Community Engagement

Saj Thachenkary

Department: Marketing Communications
(414) 277-7141 Alumni Partnership Center: APCLL thachenkary@msoe.edu
VP of Finance

Dawn Thibedeau

Department: Finance Office
(414) 277-7126 Cudahy Campus Center: CC423 thibedeau@msoe.edu
Senior Director of IT

Richard Thomas

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2350 Cudahy Campus Center: CC311 thomasrh@msoe.edu
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Gerald Thomas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7348 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S335 thomas@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Christopher Thompson

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Bruce Thompson

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor Emeritus

David Tietyen

Department: Rader School of Business
Applications Systems Analyst

Michael Timm

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-7570 Cudahy Campus Center: CC309 timm@msoe.edu
Adjuct Clinical Assistant Professor

Matt Tittl

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Registrar

Nicole Toerpe

Department: Registrar's Office
(414) 277-7217 Cudahy Campus Center: CC365 toerpe@msoe.edu
Assistant Baseball Coach

Alex Tomter

Department: Athletics
Administrative Assistant

Sonya Torres-Jackson

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-7590 Kern Center: K230 torres@msoe.edu
Coordinator of ESL & Student Support Advisor

Katie Toske

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 221-7852 Kern Center: K245 toske@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Ellen Toth

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2327 Cudahy Campus Center: CC119 toth@msoe.edu Faculty Resume