Clinical Assistant Professor

Jenni Tounshendeaux

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Clinical Assistant Professor

Michele Trawicki

Department: Rader School of Business
Instructor

Dr. Marek Trawicki

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7147 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205B trawicki@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Charles Tritt

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7421 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S326A tritt@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Dennis Tronca

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7395 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S258B tronca@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Robert Turney

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7341 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S363 turney@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Chris Ulm

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-4505 Cudahy Campus Center: CC33 ulmc@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Jay Urbain

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2246 Walter Schroeder Library: L345 urbain@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Vairavan Vairavan

Department: Rader School of Business
VP of Enrollment Management and Student Life

Dr. Tim Valley

Department: Student Life
(414) 277-7150 Cudahy Campus Center: CC345 valley@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Anthony van Groningen

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-2433 Walter Schroeder Library: L329 vangroningen@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Director Alumni

Cathy Varebrook

Department: Development and Alumni Affairs
(414) 277-4523 Alumni Partnership Center: APC 3 varebroo@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Deborah Varnell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2297 Walter Schroeder Library: L348 varnell@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor

Caleb Varner

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Dr. Prabhakar Venkateswaran

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7250 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S147 venkateswaran@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Michael Vieau

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2683 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205D vieau@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodian

Beverly Vignavong

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 vignavong@msoe.edu
Custodian

Chau Vo

Department: Custodial
Assistant to Chair

Emily Vogel

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7323 Walter Schroeder Library: L352 vogel@msoe.edu
Student Support Advisor

Cassandra Vosters

Department: Wellness Center