Assistant Professor

Dr. Prabhakar Venkateswaran

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7250 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S147 venkateswaran@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Michael Vieau

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2683 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205D vieau@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodian

Beverly Vignavong

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 vignavong@msoe.edu
Custodian

Chau Vo

Department: Custodial
Adjunct Associate Professor

Geralyn Voboril

Department: School of Nursing
Assistant to Chair

Emily Vogel

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7323 Walter Schroeder Library: L352 vogel@msoe.edu
Student Support Advisor

Cassandra Vosters

Department: Wellness Center
Adjunct Professor

Gary Vroman

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Anand Vyas

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2319 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S261A vyas@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Area Manager

Levi Wagner

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-2470 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 wagner@msoe.edu
Custodian

Shereita Walker

Department: Custodial
Associate Director of Traditional Admissions

Davinci Wallace

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-2390 Cudahy Campus Center: CC313 wallace@msoe.edu

Van Walling

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7279 Rosenberg Hall: R106 walling@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Andrew Walther

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2743 Cudahy Campus Center: CC33 walthera@msoe.edu
President

Dr. John Walz

Department: President's Office
(414) 277-7100 Cudahy Campus Center: CC400 walz@msoe.edu
Director

Tom Wanke

Department: Applied Technology Center
(414) 277-7191 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S141 wanke@msoe.edu
Assistant

Michael Warden

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
Assistant Professor

Dr. Luke Weber

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2578 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S338 weber@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Wayne Wendling

Department: Rader School of Business
Department Chair - Professor

Dr. Blake Wentz

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2204 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27A wentz@msoe.edu Faculty Resume