Clinical Assistant Professor

Megan White

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2665 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 whitem@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Ruth Widder

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2310 Cudahy Campus Center: CC160 widderr@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Kerry Widder

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2583 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S303 widder@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Counselor and Clinical Supervisor

Ashley Widmayer

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-7229 Kern Center: K239 widmayer@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Angela Wiedenhoeft

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7254 Walter Schroeder Library: L346 wiedenhoeft@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Jay Wierer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2416 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S346 wierer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Katherine Wikoff

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Counselor

Nicholas Wilinski

Department: Career Services
(414) 277-7146 Cudahy Campus Center: CC370 wilinski@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Daniel Williams

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2469 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S201C williamsd@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Department Chair - Professor

Dr. Steve Williams

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7420 Walter Schroeder Library: L353 williams@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodial Supervisor

Javan Willis

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 willis@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

David Wilson

Department: Rader School of Business
Systems Administrator

Cameron Wilson

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2625 Cudahy Campus Center: CC330 wilsoncd@msoe.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dawn Wojtkiewicz Hudzinski

Department: School of Nursing
WMSE-Music Director

Erin Wolf

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-6942 Krueger Hall: KH 1 wolf@msoe.edu
Laboratory Technician

Richard Wolter

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7558 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S231A wolter@msoe.edu

Aaron Womack, JR

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor, PD BSCM

Dr. Jeong Woo

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7595 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27E woo@msoe.edu
Athletic Coach

Thomas Wood

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-4552 Kern Center: K224 woodt@msoe.edu

Ben Wozniak

Department: Athletics