Adjunct Professor

Gary Vroman

Department: Rader School of Business
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Anand Vyas

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2319 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S261A vyas@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Area Manager

Levi Wagner

Department: Fluid Power Institute
Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 wagner@msoe.edu
Empowering Teachers

Elizabeth Wagner

Department:
Custodian

Shereita Walker

Department: Custodial
Associate Director of Traditional Admissions

Davinci Wallace

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-2390 Cudahy Campus Center: CC313 wallace@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Andrew Walther

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2743 Cudahy Campus Center: CC33 walthera@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
President

Dr. John Walz

Department: President's Office
(414) 277-7100 Cudahy Campus Center: CC400 walz@msoe.edu
Dir FP Industrial Consortium & Industry Relations

Tom Wanke

Department: Applied Technology Center
(414) 277-7191 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S141 wanke@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
CBM-Research Assistant

Michael Warden

Department: Center for BioMolecular Modeling
Assistant Professor

Dr. Luke Weber

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2578 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S338 weber@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Department Chair

Dr. Blake Wentz

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-2204 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27A wentz@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Michael Wenzel

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-4558 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S334 wenzelm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Renee Wenzlaff

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-4539 Cudahy Campus Center: CC164 wenzlaff@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Residence Hall Officer

Daniel Weston

Department: Public Safety
Manager of Operations

Jordan Weston

Department: Rapid Prototyping Center
(414) 277-7179 Krueger Hall: KH 2 westonj@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Megan White

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2665 Cudahy Campus Center: CC125 whitem@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Ruth Widder

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2310 Cudahy Campus Center: CC160 widderr@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Kerry Widder

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2583 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S303 widder@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Counselor and Clinical Supervisor

Ashley Widmayer

Department: Wellness Center
(414) 277-7229 Kern Center: K239 widmayer@msoe.edu