Senior Lecturer

David Kohlmann

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7312 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S213 kohlmann@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Subha Kumpaty

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7466 Walter Schroeder Library: L351 kumpaty@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Dr. Saniel Lim

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7366 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S258A lim@msoe.edu
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Mohammad Mahinfalah

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7546 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S126 mahinfalah@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Yaileen Mendez Vazquez

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2557 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112B mendezvazquez@msoe.edu
Senior Administrative Coordinator

Vivian Mickelson

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 mickelson@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Arvin Montes

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7451 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S128 montes@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Joe Musto

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7455 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S129 musto@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor, Program Director

Dr. Leah Newman

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7166 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112H newman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Department Chair

Dr. Matt Panhans

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7277 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110B panhans@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Nathan Patterson

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2558 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG30 patterson@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lab Technician

Rich Phillips

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7388 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG31 phillips@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Dr. Katie Reichl

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7386 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112F reichl@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Robert Rizza

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7377 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S146 rizza@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Luis A Rodriguez

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7393 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112A rodriguez@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Luis G Rodriguez

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7375 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S110 rodrigul@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Mark Ryan

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2263 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S127 ryan@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Matt Schaefer

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7473 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S144 schaefma@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Nebojsa Sebastijanovic

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7284 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S201B sebastijanov@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Michael Sevier

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2472 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S265B sevier@msoe.edu Faculty Resume