Assistant Professor

Dr. Brian Slaboch

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7258 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S125C slaboch@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Laboratory Engineer

Justin Sommer

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7380 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG26 sommerj@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Michael Sracic

Department: Mechanical Engineering
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Alexey Sverdlin

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2232 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205C sverdlin@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Michael Swedish

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7379 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG29A swedish@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Valerie Troutman

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7409 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112C troutman@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Prabhakar Venkateswaran

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7250 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S147 venkateswaran@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Instructor

Dr. Anand Vyas

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2319 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S261A vyas@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Daniel Williams

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2469 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S201C williamsd@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Steph Zeiler

Department: Mechanical Engineering