Clinical Assistant Professor

Shannon Anderson

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7209 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S331 voborsks@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

William Barnekow

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7327 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S337 barnekow@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

James Bobby II

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Dr. Jennifer Bonniwell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7345 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S342A bonniwell@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Dr. John Brauer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Dr. Joshua Carl

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2248 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S306 carl@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Ed Chandler

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7337 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S356 chandler@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kristine Chase

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Joe Check

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Kevin Daley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Assistant Professor

Dr. Bradley Dennis

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2325 Walter Schroeder Library: L333 dennis@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Icaro dos Santos

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2441 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S326 dossantos@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Eric Durant

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor

Dr. Larry Fennigkoh

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7289 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S330 fennigko@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Steven Fredette

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7367 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S334 fredette@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Shawn Geary

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Ron Gerrits

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7561 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S355A gerrits@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Robert Hasker

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7326 Walter Schroeder Library: L331 hasker@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Associate Professor

Matt Hietpas

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Associate Professor

Rick Hoadley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2599 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S335 hoadley@msoe.edu Faculty Resume