Associate Professor

Dr. Joerg Mossbrucker

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7418 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S352 mossbruc@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. RJ Nowling

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7318 Walter Schroeder Library: L344 nowling@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Associate Professor

Brian Petted

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7155 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S205A petted@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor

Kathleen Princer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Associate Professor

Dr. Cory Prust

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7334 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S354 prust@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Juan Ramirez

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7315 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S339 ramirezj@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. William Retert

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2446 Walter Schroeder Library: L340 retert@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor/Program Director

Dr. Derek Riley

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2269 Walter Schroeder Library: L339 riley@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor

Dr. Sheila Ross

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2381 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S347 ross@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Associate Professor, Interim Program Dir, CE

Dr. Darrin Rothe

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2413 Walter Schroeder Library: L337 rothede@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Clinical Assistant Professor

Kyle Schilling

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Professor

Dr. Walter Schilling, JR

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7370 Walter Schroeder Library: L335 schilling@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Nancy Schlick

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2488 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S363 schlick@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Michael Schlick

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7304 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S363 schlickm@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Mark Sebern

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Tanzania Sewell

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2448 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S329 sewell@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor

Mark Simmons

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Lecturer

Laura Stevens

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2298 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S337 stevens@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Bob Strangeway

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7311 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S357 strangew@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Tom Swiontek

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7344 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S329 swiontek@msoe.edu Faculty Resume