Lab Engineer

Justin Sommer

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7380 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG26 sommerj@msoe.edu
Director

Dr. Mary Spencer

Department: Career Services
(414) 277-4517 Cudahy Campus Center: CC373 spencer@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Michael Spittler

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Assistant Professor

Michael Sracic

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2557 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S128 sracic@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Mari St Clair

Department: School of Nursing
(414) 277-2346 Cudahy Campus Center: CC140 st.clair@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Doug Stahl

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7308 Cudahy Campus Center: CC73 stahl@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

John Steger

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7279 Rosenberg Hall: R106 steger@msoe.edu
Office Manager

Michelle Stehlik

Department: Enrollment Management
(414) 277-2761 Cudahy Campus Center: CC 3 stehlik@msoe.edu
Manager of Testing Services

Russ Steinmetz

Department: Fluid Power Institute
(414) 277-7559 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S138 steinmetz@msoe.edu
Exercise Instructor

Bryan Steinmetz

Department: Athletics
Director

Rai Stelter

Department: Kern Center
(414) 277-2672 Kern Center: K135 stelter@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Laura Stevens

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2298 Walter Schroeder Library: L346 stevens@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Head Rowing Coach

Charles Stollenwerk

Department: Athletics
Professor

Dr. Bob Strangeway

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7311 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S357 strangew@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Database Analyst

Jasmine Strickler

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2279 Cudahy Campus Center: CC309 stricklerj@msoe.edu
Assistant Professor

Jera Sullivan

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-4551 Cudahy Campus Center: CC60 sullivan@msoe.edu
Instructor

Mary Jo Suminski

Department: Rader School of Business
(414) 277-7582 Rosenberg Hall: R309 suminski@msoe.edu
Athletic Coach

Philip Suprise

Department: Athletics
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Alexey Sverdlin

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2232 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S258D sverdlin@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Lecturer

Jessica Swearingen

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication