Associate Professor

Dr. Jay Wierer

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-2416 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S346 wierer@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor

Dr. Katherine Wikoff

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication
Career Counselor

Nicholas Wilinski

Department: Career Services
(414) 277-7146 Cudahy Campus Center: CC370 wilinski@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Daniel Williams

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-2469 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S201C williamsd@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Department Chair

Dr. Steve Williams

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7420 Walter Schroeder Library: L353 williams@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Custodial Supervisor

Javan Willis

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: SG55 willis@msoe.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor

David Wilson

Department: Rader School of Business
System Administrator

Cameron Wilson

Department: Information Technology
(414) 277-2625 Cudahy Campus Center: CC330 wilsoncd@msoe.edu
Lecturer

Charles Winter

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
Clinical Assistant Professor

Dawn Wojtkiewicz Hudzinski

Department: School of Nursing
Music Director

Erin Wolf

Department: WMSE
(414) 277-6942 Krueger Hall: KH 1 wolf@msoe.edu
Lab Technician

Richard Wolter

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7558 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S231A wolter@msoe.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor

Aaron Womack, JR

Department: Rader School of Business
Professor, PD BSCM

Dr. Jeong Woo

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7595 Cudahy Campus Center: CC27E woo@msoe.edu
Womens Volleyball Coach

Thomas Wood

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-4552 Kern Center: K224 woodt@msoe.edu
Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach

Ben Wozniak

Department: Athletics
Instructor, Program Dir MSEM, MSNP, MSXM

Gene Wright

Department: Rader School of Business
Maintenance Technician

John Wroblewski

Department: Facilities
Associate Professor

Dr. Chunping Xie

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7358 Walter Schroeder Library: L327 xie@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor, Program Director, IE

Dr. Charlene Yauch

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7258 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112H yauch@msoe.edu Faculty Resume