Instructor, Program Director

Gene Wright

Department: Rader School of Business
Maintenance Technician

John Wroblewski

Department: Facilities
Associate Professor

Dr. Chunping Xie

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7358 Walter Schroeder Library: L327 xie@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor/Program Director

Dr. Charlene Yauch

Department: Mechanical Engineering
(414) 277-7258 Allen Bradley Hall of Science: S112H yauch@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Professor, Program Dir, Actuarial Science

Dr. Yvonne Yaz

Department: Mathematics
(414) 277-7423 Walter Schroeder Library: L317 yaz@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Assistant Professor

Dr. Josiah Yoder

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
(414) 277-7369 Walter Schroeder Library: L341 yoder@msoe.edu Faculty Resume

Michelle York

Department: Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Custodian

Rosa Young

Department: Custodial
(414) 277-7157 Roy W Johnson Residence Hall: RWJ youngrm@msoe.edu

Aracelio Zabala

Department:
Professor

Dr. John Zachar

Department: Civil & Architectural Engineering & Construction Management
(414) 277-7307 Cudahy Campus Center: CC74 zachar@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Athletic Coach

Robert Zahn

Department: Athletics
Head Women's Soccer Coach & Coordinator of Sports Camps

Rolf Zersen

Department: Athletics
(414) 277-2815 Kern Center: K350 zersen@msoe.edu
Associate Professor

Dr. Wujie Zhang

Department: Physics and Chemistry
(414) 277-7438 Cudahy Campus Center: CC250 zhang@msoe.edu Faculty Resume
Ice Arena Coordinator

Tom Zienkiewicz

Department: Kern Center
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Mark Zimmermann

Department: Humanities, Social Science, and Communication